Robert Machi dog training reviews

Robert Machi

Expert Dog Trainer, Robert Machi

See below for all reviews for Robert Machi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Robert B
Robert B Staten Island, New York | December 10 2022
Robert was incredibly helpful in teaching our puppy and family techniques to help reduce anxiety and behave properly. We feel prepared to help Cairo and Gizmo get along peacefully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : My pleasure. You guys were great!
Alex T
Alex T Staten Island, New York | December 10 2022
Robert was so helpful. We are very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : My pleasure :)
Joe P
Joe P Staten Island, New York | December 03 2022
I have learned a lot of how to handle my dog. I know we all here have to be on the same page on training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Nice job today. Puppies are a lot of work but he is worth it!
Mike L
Mike L Staten Island, New York | December 03 2022
Robert was very thorough and helpful in helping to solve a lot of Fred's behavioral issues. We are very pleased with his and Bark Busters service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Fred is a funny guy! You guys did really well resisting his charm lol
Danielle P
Danielle P Staten Island, New York | December 02 2022
Robert was great and addressed all issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Great job today!
George T
George T Brooklyn, New York | December 01 2022
We were all amazed at our young pup started to sit and stay almost immediately (never saw her sit before she's so hyper!) And Robert addressed each of our concerns and questions and that's a lot of questions for humans LOL Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : She is a smart cookie...probably too smart. But that is going to make all of our jobs a lot tougher.
Helen & John M
Helen & John M Brooklyn, New York | November 28 2022
Robert was thorough and very enlightening on how to constructively alter Kai's negative behavior. We have a very positive outlook on continuing our training education. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Great job tonight! He is stubborn but very smart. I think his behavior will definitely get better with practice.
Michael M
Michael M Staten Island, New York | November 24 2022
Robert came in and was able to give us exercises to help resolve our dog's issues. Within a few minutes, we were able to see changes in her behavior. With continued practice we are confident we will have success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much for trusting me to help you :)
Allison W
Allison W Staten Island, New York | November 24 2022
Our session helped us work with Luna and understand how to get the best out of her. Rob showed us how to approach our dog and ensure we are properly working with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. She is a very smart puppy. You guys did well today!
Natalie F
Natalie F Staten Island, New York | November 23 2022
Robert answered all of our questions and walked us through our issues. Very helpful and already saw Improvement after the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! The key is being patient and clear when teaching her which behaviors are good and which are not wanted.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more