Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Mary Beth R.
    10 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Gia & Giacamo Robert is fabulous. I learned so much and implemented all the techniques consistently. I saw changes in my dog immediately. Thank you, Robert.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    You are so welcome :)
  • Zachary K.
    10 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Graham Being the first session, we did not know what to expect. We got some amazing tips to help our 12-week puppy be the best he can be. Already started to see improvements by the time Robert left.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Alessandra F.
    11 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Bruno & Penny Amazing transformation in just a few hours! We learned so much on how to properly train and handle our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Mariya Z.
    11 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Pesto Our dog has several issues related to nervousness, anxiety attachment, issues. Robert showed us how to address these problems and after today's first session we saw significant improvement.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    I was so proud :)
  • Meridyth L.
    11 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Maggie & Zeus Robert is amazing. He taught us to read our dog's body language. We see improvement immediately. I'm looking forward to keeping the training up.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    You guys were amazing, too!
  • Angela B.
    11 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Milo & Luna I learned a great amount about dog behavior and what to do when he tries to bite or jump up.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Errico C.
    11 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Gigi Amazing experience, Rob is amazing and very knowledgeable. Our dog Gigi loved him at first sight and he was very gentle.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Definitely love at first sight lol
  • Scott P.
    11 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Snoopy Had great results with my Snoopy right away.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Elise S.
    11 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of We were very pleased. Rob addressed all our pressing issues and provided us with the game plan for the next couple months to set us up for success.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Rich Z.
    11 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Zoey Robert made training Zoey fun and educational. Zoey responded well to us after the training. Zoey's behavior has improved in the several hours Robert was here.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting