Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

366 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Maria C.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Rex Excellent. Happy to learn new techniques to better Rex's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stefano A.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Ficus From the beginning of the session, Ficus was rather wild, running, and whining. Towards the end he's calmed down considerably.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Albert S.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Brando Very good. Rob was great with Brando and my wife and I love him.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    You guys were great. Love you, too lol
  • Nick L.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Teddy Rob provided much-needed guidance necessary and evaluating and correcting my dog's behavior. I feel I'm in great hands.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Linda C.
    12 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Jake I was very pleased with my initial session with Robert. My dog did respond well but I know I have to do my homework or he will go back to his old ways. For the first time in 6 years I feel hopeful. Thank you, Rob.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. It will definitely take time to fully get his behavior better but you did well. Just take one day at a time :)
  • William H.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Thor This was very educational to learn ways to help our puppy learn and grow and have good behavior with guidance.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Amanda S.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Simba We have already seen a great Improvement in his manners. Our Simba's recall is much better and we look forward to following his progress.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Christina L.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Ruby Very informative. I like that is not treat motivated. I believe the methods discussed will help our dogs behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Susan L.
    12 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Ari Robert addressed my major concerns immediately. Ari was totally responsive to the methodology and is already improving his door manners.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Heather M.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Cookie Our experience with Robert was eye-opening. He's like a dog whisperer. He's very knowledgeable and was amazing with our dog. Highly recommend him!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!