Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

368 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Robert M.
    8 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Rob is professional and knowledgeable as a trainer. Our puppy responded to him right away. He trained us as well as and he is kind and wonderful.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much!
  • Michael C.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Rob was excellent. Exceeded our expectations. Very satisfied.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure. Thank you for choosing me to help you!
  • Denise T.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Rob is very patient and easy to talk to. Positive experience, looking forward to working on my Gemma's behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! She is gorgeous.
  • Jacqueline M.
    8 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Robert was very patient and explained everything thoroughly.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure :)
  • Bejoux G.
    8 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    I loved our training session. Chaz has shown little improvements already. I learned things as well to help further our care for our pup. Thank you.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You guys did great!
  • Susan C.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Excellent!! Very helpful. Extremely knowledgeable!!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much :)
  • Ursula P.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Supportive and patience from beginning to end. Instructor-to-client "check-ins" were great for ensuring lesson/teachings were understood.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You were all great students!
  • Jim F.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Rob did a wonderful job with Bongo and taught us the correct was to continue training. Highly Recommend.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much!
  • Vicki B.
    9 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Rob gave us guidance and direction. We are looking forward to a bright future with our puppy.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Pepper is all sugar lol
  • Autumn M.
    9 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Rob was amazing with Shorsy. He taught us the wedding formula and made sure we knew it was on us to follow and make it happen. He made himself a resource and guide instead of a solution which will help us succeed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety