Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jacqueline M.
    4 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Robert was very patient and explained everything thoroughly.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure :)
  • Bejoux G.
    4 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    I loved our training session. Chaz has shown little improvements already. I learned things as well to help further our care for our pup. Thank you.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You guys did great!
  • Susan C.
    4 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Excellent!! Very helpful. Extremely knowledgeable!!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much :)
  • Ursula P.
    4 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Supportive and patience from beginning to end. Instructor-to-client "check-ins" were great for ensuring lesson/teachings were understood.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You were all great students!
  • Jim F.
    4 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Rob did a wonderful job with Bongo and taught us the correct was to continue training. Highly Recommend.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much!
  • Vicki B.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Rob gave us guidance and direction. We are looking forward to a bright future with our puppy.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Pepper is all sugar lol
  • Autumn M.
    5 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Rob was amazing with Shorsy. He taught us the wedding formula and made sure we knew it was on us to follow and make it happen. He made himself a resource and guide instead of a solution which will help us succeed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kayla G.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Robert was great. We saw a difference in our dog immediately. He also listened to our concerns and was very attentive, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure :) Thank you!
  • William W.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    At one point, I really did think my dog was untrainable. I lost hope so many times but Robert gave me a new found confidence that I can control the outcomes of my dog's behavior on the first training session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today. You really did well.
  • Nicole S.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    I felt very comfortable with Robert. He helped me with all of my questions and help me address how to become a leader. I am very appreciative. Thank you very much.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. Hank is a big mush :)