Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kristen C.
    18 months ago — Rockaway Park, NY

    Photo of Sammy Great session. Sammy is already improving the way he walks on leash. He's able to listen when someone enters the home which is a great Improvement to where he was.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Sammy is a good boy. Definitely not my biggest fan BUT he did warm up to me. lol You did a great job!
  • Thomas N.
    18 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Loki Rob did a great job helping us to understand what our puppy needs to keep her happy and as under control as a puppy can be:)

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Hey Thomas! Nicely said lol. Thank you!
  • Christine S.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Sophie Robert demonstrated very effective techniques and training exercises. We feel excited and confident that we will continue these exercises each day. We already see positive results. Robert is very personable and patient. We will definitely tell our friends about Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Really nice job today. You were great students :)
  • Michael M.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Chip & Jax My training experience with Robert was excellent and reassuring. My dogs are already progressing just after one 3-hour session and I am so grateful and looking forward to working with Robert moving forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for saying that. Nice job today. You guys did really well!
  • Timothy H.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Riley, Clemmie, Schuyler & Bess Great introductory session.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! Great job today.
  • Kim D.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Elsa & Eloise Robert was very professional. He provided us with resources that we can refer to and continue to support us throughout the session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you very much. The girls are very sweet. They are just scared of new people but they did so well today!
  • Laura Z.
    18 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Scout Robert was extremely helpful addressing all my concerns with Scout. I saw improvements with him immediately. He left me with clear instructions on how to get Scout on a good schedule and better behavior. Robert was very professional and I would definitely recommend his service to others!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much! Scout is a really sweet puppy and very smart. You got watch out for the smart ones lol
  • Danielle N.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Leya Robert truly made us feel comfortable and confident when we went through the session. He was extremely patient knowledgeable and provided us with strategies that worked immediately. We are thankful and hopeful in becoming the leaders!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    I really enjoyed meeting you guys. You did really well. Leya is definitely a "wise guy" but is very sweet.
  • John & Dawn B.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Apollo We had success with Apollo from the moment Robert walked in. We understand more about leadership habits and being assertive. Green zone is the goal! Leash walk outside was good training, too.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for trusting me and being such great students. Apollo is a sweet and hard-headed puppy but very smart. So I have no doubt that he will test you but, ultimately, we be a great pup.
  • Pamela L.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Ace & Pebbles Robert was very informative in common teaching my family how to handle our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Nice job today. Ace is a nervous pup but really is a good boy. Peebles is a great "people trainer" because she is so cute.