Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Fiona C.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Wangchai, Toby & Rocky Today was a good training session. Toby and Rocky have improved with the jumping. Robert was very calm & informative. There have been improvements made already.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Tim & Madhuri B.
    12 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Spock We worked on being consistent about direction and correction. Made progress on lease training and separation anxiety.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today :)
  • Alexandra S.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Luka & Vivi Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for being such good students :)
  • Desirae P.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Rex Robert was wonderful. Super informative and patient with my dog. I have already seen improvements on the first session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! You guys did great today!
  • Dolores B.
    13 months ago — Rockaway Park, NY

    Photo of Susie Training was clear and reasonable and gentle. Robert is patient and easy to understand. Lets us know when "we" are doing the right thing. Very kind and knowledgeable. So glad we got him!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much! It was a great lesson.
  • Donna G.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Shania Everything went very well. My concerns were addressed in an understandable manner. Very organized and professional.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you :)
  • Henry R.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Charlie & Lacey Very informative. Trainer very knowledgeable.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!
  • Erica L.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Mango Helped give us peace of mind that we are all learning and adjusting together.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    That's what I do :)
  • Brooke P.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Honey Rob is very patient and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. He gave us guidance that we will utilize to live happily with our new pup.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    You did great today and Honey did, too!
  • JoAnn D.
    13 months ago — Rockaway Park, NY

    Photo of Buffy Robert gave us hope and Assurance for our puppy to be trained. Robert explains proper steps for us to follow for training making things easy for us to understand.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. You did a great job today!