Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

368 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Paige M.
    17 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Cocoa Our experience was wonderful! All of our issues and worries were addressed. We came up with a plan to work on every day with our dog, Cocoa, and work at her own pace.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You guys did well! She's so sweet. She's a nervous pup but she responded well.
  • Alex K.
    17 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Mikki I was surprised at the instant improvements which were achieved after the first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    He is a smart pup but his is still so young so keep practicing and be patient.
  • Joanne P.
    17 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Violet & Duke Today's training session went great. We noticed an improvement in just the first session. We can't wait for the upcoming sessions to learn more.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Fiona C.
    17 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Wangchai, Toby & Rocky Today was a good training session. Toby and Rocky have improved with the jumping. Robert was very calm & informative. There have been improvements made already.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Tim & Madhuri B.
    17 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Spock We worked on being consistent about direction and correction. Made progress on lease training and separation anxiety.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today :)
  • Alexandra S.
    17 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Luka & Vivi Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for being such good students :)
  • Desirae P.
    17 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Rex Robert was wonderful. Super informative and patient with my dog. I have already seen improvements on the first session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! You guys did great today!
  • Dolores B.
    17 months ago — Rockaway Park, NY

    Photo of Susie Training was clear and reasonable and gentle. Robert is patient and easy to understand. Lets us know when "we" are doing the right thing. Very kind and knowledgeable. So glad we got him!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much! It was a great lesson.
  • Donna G.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Shania Everything went very well. My concerns were addressed in an understandable manner. Very organized and professional.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you :)
  • Henry R.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Charlie & Lacey Very informative. Trainer very knowledgeable.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!