Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Toni D.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Cooper & Faith Extremely informative. I feel like I can firmly relax and have some control.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    I love to hear that!
  • Chris M.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Dixie Rob was very helpful. He gave full attention to our concerns and addressed them with care.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure!
  • Kerri C.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Rob was very clear on his instructions we need to follow.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for trusting me to help you :)
  • Rob R.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Blue I was amazed at how quickly Blue responded to the
    techniques. I am excited to see how he progresses.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You guys did so well! Blue responded beautifully to you.
  • Santi L.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Duke Very good. Very attentive. Answered all questions. Very pleasant.

    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much for trusting me to help you. Duke is a great pup.
  • Silvia M.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Well explained and easy to follow through. Great training session! Dog was very responsive. Rob was energetic, easy to work with and effective.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! You were very easy to teach and Bella responded really well to you.
  • Idalis S.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Brownie & Caramel Productive, informative, and insightful. Robert was funny and most importantly assisted me in all questions or concerns. I was very satisfied with the training session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much! You were a great students and the pups responded very well to you.
  • Jimmy C.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Betty & Oreo Robert was great. We were shocked to see immediate improvement in Betty on the first lesson. Thank you Bark Busters!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!!!
  • Jeff O.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Robert was very patient. He was also very creative and found ways to help Kobe.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for trusting me :)
  • Christina C.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Mavis Robert was pleasant, professional and a great teacher. For both Mavis and myself. Five stars for instruction patients and tips. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you :)