Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Christine R.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Gio Session very informative as well as practice and started to see that Gio as well as myself are learning to be able to work well with behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Amarjit K.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Jax Hopeful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Me, too :) But you did well today.
  • Steve Mirasola Steve M.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Roxy Robert was able to help with controlling Roxy's immediate reaction to bark when the doorbell rings. Just a quick command showed her who is in charge.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    I had 2 good students!
  • Megan T.
    12 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Brutus Work in progress but dog seems to be responding to commands. But long way to go. Looking forward to future training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Michelina S.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Hulk In this session, we went over door manners and leash training as well. I was very satisfied with my experience today. My puppy was so responsive and reactive in this session. Rob was great and explained all steps that were taken.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Heriberta V.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Rocky & Canelo Very good experience so far! My dog is learning little by little and is showing that he is listening to commands. Rob provides clear instructions on how to properly follow the steps in training Rocky and Canelo!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Dawn H.
    12 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Riley I feel that we made some progress with Riley and some of the behavior that needs to change. Rob was very understanding and patient. He helped me feel comfortable doing the tasks. I feel that with his guidance I will be able to handle Riley, with love.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!
  • Paige M.
    12 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Cocoa Our experience was wonderful! All of our issues and worries were addressed. We came up with a plan to work on every day with our dog, Cocoa, and work at her own pace.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You guys did well! She's so sweet. She's a nervous pup but she responded well.
  • Alex K.
    12 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Mikki I was surprised at the instant improvements which were achieved after the first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    He is a smart pup but his is still so young so keep practicing and be patient.
  • Joanne P.
    12 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Violet & Duke Today's training session went great. We noticed an improvement in just the first session. We can't wait for the upcoming sessions to learn more.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety