Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Diane and Charles C.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Lola Robert Machi was great, calm approach. Lola's response to him was obvious to us. He was focused and presented training approaches with clear and precise method's His presentation of teaching us would make Lola’s response more positive. We would highly recommend Robert Machi to my friends and family.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alyssa R.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Prince-Roxy-Ruby Robert was very on top of every concern we mentioned and how we can do better. We really believe this will work.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you very much :)
  • Christopher F.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Nelly Very informative! The system of teaching, demonstrating & practicing examples works very well!!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much! You guys make a great team!
  • Victoria R.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Ivy My dog Ivy is three and for all three years he has reacted hectic when the doorbell rings. This was the first time ever I've seen Ivy remain calm when our doorbell was rang. I'm so proud!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    It was my pleasure. You were so focused on learning how to speak dog!
  • Kelly D.
    5 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Jazz We enjoyed our training today. We learned so much about our anxious dog and how to improve her comfort by establishing authority and order.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You guys were great students!
  • Russell and Jenna F.
    5 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Penny Robert was able to provide us with the tools to begin to address our concerns Re: Penny. Looking forward to more experiences.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Really good start today! I can see how much you love her and are committed to improving her behavior.
  • Lori U.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Theo Informative - Robert is friendly and patient. Fantastic Tools for our situation. Great explanation of the training exercises and reason for puppy behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure. You did really well.
  • Brandon C.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Sadie Robert is very professional, friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I recommend his training to anyone who needs it.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. I really enjoyed meeting you guys!
  • Barbara S.
    6 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Sapphire & Bri Very professional. Easy to understand the training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!
  • Debra S.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Elsa The training was extremely helpful for both of us and Elsa. Noticed improvements almost immediately. Rob was very informative and answered all questions we had.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    It was my pleasure :)