Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

366 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Angela A.
    17 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Stevie Within 3 hours that Robert was at my house my dog's behavior improved and her walking on the leash improved.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    She did very well and so did you!
  • Erica S.
    17 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Oki & Roma We saw improvements in our dog almost immediately - We learned the root of the cause of his aggression and feel confident that we can correct it now.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Terrific job tonight. They are both very smart so be patient and they will continue to do well. Please let me know if you have any questions!
  • Billy L.
    17 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Robert came for one visit and already my rambunctious puppy has started to not run for the door and has learned to stay. We are learning how to better care for our 4-month-old puppy's needs while providing consistent effective techniques to train him.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Rambunctious, for sure, and very smart. But you did well. He's only a baby so we have a long way to go but it was a good start!
  • Bonnie M.
    17 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Lola & Barkley Robert was organized, had a plan and knew what he was doing and my dogs responded accordingly. He made it so easy!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Beautiful pups :) Great job today! You were very easy to teach so thank you for trusting me to help you.
  • Patricia M.
    17 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Luke Robert was great. He was articulate in his way of training. Easy to understand on how to handle my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Nice job today. I really enjoyed helping you to "speak dog." You were both great students :)
  • Susan S.
    18 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Memphis Our experience was eye-opening. Robert explained everything perfectly. He showed us what we were doing right and more importantly wrong. As first time dog owners he gave us the confidence to properly train Memphis - highly recommended.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much. I really enjoyed meeting you guys. I'll see you soon but don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.
  • Claudia G.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Axel & Bruno Robert was knowledgeable and patient. He understood our concerns and was able to make suggestions on how to improve behavior. My dogs responded to him immediately and he coached me and my daughter to deliver the commands in a confident way. Robert is amazing!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much. You were great students. You did well today and it showed in how the pups responded.
  • Louis R.
    18 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Prince Robert was amazing. I see Improvement already in the first day of training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. He did well. Just be patient and consistent with the training and it will pay off.
  • Nikhitha B.
    18 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Domitian It was a great learning experience for Nikhil and I. We now understand how to read Dom's body language and communicate with him.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. Remember that Dom is a smart pup so if you keep practicing regularly, he will learn to follow your lead.
  • Liz J.
    18 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Tito First visit taught us so much we did not know as first time dog owners. We are surprised at the immediate response.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Tito is a funny pup. Sweet but a little stubborn. I'm happy that you got a lot from our session.