Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sam B.
    14 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Teal Worked on claiming space when she's whining (attention seeking behavior). Reinforcing space claiming showed immediate results.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    You were great! Thank you!
  • Asif N.
    14 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Yoyo Great training session. We learned how to talk "dog." Rob was very understanding and made it easy to communicate with Yoyo.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    You guys were great students!
  • Nikki C.
    14 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Coyote Very informative and educational. Robert is very professional in the techniques he showed me to help coyote seem to be effective. I appreciate his time. Coyote seems to be responding well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Coyote is a handful, for sure. But so is just about every puppy I met. The key is to be patient, consistent and stick to that schedule and he will do a little bit better every day.
  • Angie C.
    15 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Bella Robert was amazing. We saw a media changes in just the first few minutes. We look forward to following the exercises and seeing her behavior improve over the next few weeks.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much! You guys did well. Just remember that she is still very young and will make mistakes so being patient and consistent is the key to improving her behaviors.
  • Patricia L.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Duke We are pleasantly surprised at how well Duke responded and how quickly he caught on! We are excited to continue working with Rob and look forward to continued excellent results!

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    What a great pup Duke is. Stubborn, for sure lol Nice job today!
  • Robert B.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Cairo & Gizmo Robert was incredibly helpful in teaching our puppy and family techniques to help reduce anxiety and behave properly. We feel prepared to help Cairo and Gizmo get along peacefully.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure. You guys were great!
  • Alex T.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Snoopy Robert was so helpful. We are very happy.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure :)
  • Joe P.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Brooklyn I have learned a lot of how to handle my dog. I know we all here have to be on the same page on training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Nice job today. Puppies are a lot of work but he is worth it!
  • Mike L.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Fred Robert was very thorough and helpful in helping to solve a lot of Fred's behavioral issues. We are very pleased with his and Bark Busters service.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Fred is a funny guy! You guys did really well resisting his charm lol
  • Danielle P.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Thor Robert was great and addressed all issues.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today!