Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Evelina Z.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Fenya I saw a good improvement in my dog's behavior regarding his reactivity.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    He did really well!
  • Ethel A.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Zelda Robert did a great job explaining our dog's behavior patterns and how to address them. We also understand that following through is our responsibility to see a change in our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    You guys were so good and patient. Well done!
  • Joe T.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Zoe - Nala - Cooper Very happy to have found Robert. All previous experiences with training were unsuccessful and too rough with our dogs. Seems like your method is far more humane for our dogs. Looking forward to success.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    You guys were awesome! Thank you so much for trusting me to help you.
  • Danielle J.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Buddy Very informative. Rob is very knowledgeable and friendly. It was easy to pick up the techniques. Can't wait to see the difference.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    You guys did really well.
  • LYNDA B.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Robert is the dog whisperer of Staten Island. His interaction with my Lucy is incredible - he knows exactly what to do. He also showed me techniques for handling Lucy in the future if needed. I would highly recommend him to any dog loving owner who needs help.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure. It was great meeting you guys. Happy to help :)
  • Vanessa M.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Javi My training session was positive and I needed learning experience.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for allowing me to help you.
  • Jeannine V.
    6 months ago — Breezy Point, NY

    Photo of Kenzie Rob is very knowledgeable patient and honest about the training process. He provides us with detailed instructions and the reasons why these techniques work. We're looking forward to this journey with Rob

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    She is a feisty pup but we are off to a good start :)
  • Alicia B.
    6 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Nike Thank you for all your help! Nike thanks you, too!

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Give Nike a kiss for me :)
  • Augie A.
    6 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Oakley & Max It was a pleasure and positive experience to have Rob provide us with strategies to help train our puppy and older dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Happy to help!
  • Magdalena O.
    7 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of LEXIE We are very happy with Rob!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!