Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

366 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sam B.
    16 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Teal Worked on claiming space when she's whining (attention seeking behavior). Reinforcing space claiming showed immediate results.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today :)
  • Isabella V.
    16 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Frida Learn to be a leader with confidence. Body language is king. Learned how to walk her properly and how to handle doorbell ringing.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    What a great session! You guys were awesome. And she did very well.
  • Malerie O.
    16 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Killua and Ginger We had Robert give us an at-home visit. At first I was weary because my family and I had concerns our two-year-old Siberian huskies were untrainable, but by the first session they were WHIPPED right into shape. Not only did Bark Busters drastically change the trajectory of my family's life, they also provided ample reassurance and direction for us to continue a lifelong solution to our puppy problem.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today! You guys were so engaged which made teaching you very easy and fun. And the pups did well...although we did not actually "WHIP" them lol
  • Sara M.
    16 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Jae I learned the great deal about a pup's needs, how to spot them and what actions to take. Rob is a patient, warm person to deal with.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    It was great to meet you and Jae. She's a sweet girl. Thanks for having me out to help you.
  • Alexis S.
    16 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Louie The training session was very informative. My husband and I learned many strategies to help us understand our dog and correct his behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You were awesome students! Thank you for being so engaged!
  • Robert F.
    16 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Bruno The session was very informative and the instructor was very knowledgeable. Bruno responded very well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for being good students :)
  • Nicolas G.
    16 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Champy Thank you.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you, too!
  • Lauren H.
    16 months ago — Rockaway Park, NY

    Photo of Gypsy Initial session was better than I expected. Gypsy responded well to Robert and I'm learning to love her with training.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much!
  • Joanne G.
    16 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Farofa Rob was amazing. He really helped me understand why my dog was acting out. I saw major improvements right away and have faith I can implement the techniques going forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    He is a funny pup with a great smile lol You did well today!
  • Victoria F.
    16 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Chapo Within minutes of Robert's arrival we noticed a huge change in our dog's behavior. Especially around our cats. Robert is an awesome trainer. He gave us the training we need to have a great relationship with our dog.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much for trusting me to help you guys!