Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • George T.
    15 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Josie We were all amazed at our young pup started to sit and stay almost immediately (never saw her sit before she's so hyper!) And Robert addressed each of our concerns and questions and that's a lot of questions for humans LOL

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    She is a smart cookie...probably too smart. But that is going to make all of our jobs a lot tougher.
  • Helen & John M.
    15 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Kai Robert was thorough and very enlightening on how to constructively alter Kai's negative behavior. We have a very positive outlook on continuing our training education.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Great job tonight! He is stubborn but very smart. I think his behavior will definitely get better with practice.
  • Michael M.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Kat & Ivy Robert came in and was able to give us exercises to help resolve our dog's issues. Within a few minutes, we were able to see changes in her behavior. With continued practice we are confident we will have success.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much for trusting me to help you :)
  • Allison W.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Luna Our session helped us work with Luna and understand how to get the best out of her. Rob showed us how to approach our dog and ensure we are properly working with her.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. She is a very smart puppy. You guys did well today!
  • Natalie F.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Gracie Robert answered all of our questions and walked us through our issues. Very helpful and already saw Improvement after the first lesson.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! The key is being patient and clear when teaching her which behaviors are good and which are not wanted.
  • Alex P.
    15 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Freya Amazing. Now I know what to do.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Freya did well today and you did a great job leading and guiding her.
  • Lisa Z.
    15 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Mocha We were amazed how quickly Mocha responded to simple non-aggressive language. She's a high energy pup but Rob showed us how to channel it and redirect her urges.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    High energy, for sure lol but she is beautiful. Great job on our session today!
  • Christina C.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Moose The training was informative and easy to do. Nothing was out of my control and my pop responded well!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    He is a funny boy! You guys did well tonight. Remember that being consistent is super important to get to your goals! Let me know if you have any questions.
  • Milena R.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Duke Robert was wonderful in teaching us how to communicate with Duke as well as altering our style to fit Duke's needs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! He is a stubborn boy lol but you did really well. He responded very nicely to you.
  • Angela A.
    15 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Stevie Within 3 hours that Robert was at my house my dog's behavior improved and her walking on the leash improved.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    She did very well and so did you!