Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dino C.
    7 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Kato I noticed immediate results with Kato when it comes to establishing dominant space and good walking habits. With consistency I am confident in my don't becoming amazing.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Great family! Thank you so much for everyone being "all in"!
  • Jamie M.
    7 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Flounder & Tuna Luna Excellent. Very Satisfied!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!
  • Danielle S.
    7 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Zeus & Moose We worked on the issues at hand and in depth. Barking, aggression, door matters. The methods provided were very useful and created the needed boundaries for our two dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Caroline C.
    7 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Rudy Reassuring an experienced, Rob makes you feel like you are capable and in control rather than he's the superhero coming to save your dog. Not gimmicky which I like.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Such a nice compliment! Thank you! But you were a great student which made it so easy to teach you :)
  • Sophio N.
    7 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Joy From the start I can feel the difference. Highly recommended and thanks to you guys!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    You're very welcome!
  • Lilla P.
    7 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Romello Today we met with Robert. We found him to be very informative and friendly. Our baby Romello took to him right away. In the few hours he spent, he taught us very valuable tools. Overall, a great experience.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Katie L.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Milo Robert was extremely informative and patient. He worked with the whole family to make sure we are all on the same page. Amazing visit! We are excited to implement the training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    You guys are amazing family. Thanks for being such good students!
  • Nancy V.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Coco I noticed that immediate change in Coco's behavior when implementing Roberts instructions. They provides the tools to speak dog and understand our effects behavior. I am excited to continue reinforcing what we learned today!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Mary R.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Macy Robert was very thorough in providing tips that helped change Macy's negative behavior. One weekend to Macy's training and we already see positive changes.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! You were good students :)
  • Jason N.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Cali Rob was thorough and informative! It was clear he knew what he was talking about and had studied our situation. Looking forward to Cali's improvement.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today!