Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Nooh A.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Zeus, Puppy & Lilac Great experience. This program is very well designed.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You guys were great students!
  • Jackie C.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Luca Biting correction, crate training, routine.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!
  • Neshie D.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Copper Robert’s been helping me with my dog, Copper for months now and he’s been amazing! He’s helped Copper with leash manners, separation anxiety, dog reactivity and so much more. Any time I need advice Robert is happy to help and he’s an expert in dog behavior. I see such a big change in Copper that I never thought was possible all thanks to Robert.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    My pleasure. No one does their "homework" better than you!
  • Toni R.
    14 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Gracie & Romeo Eye-opening session with a lot of tools to use.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you!
  • Frank A.
    14 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Peanut Overall, very satisfied as of now. Saw improvement in this visit. Can't wait to continue.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! Peanut is a good boy. He just needs a good routine and he will learn well.
  • Katrina V.
    14 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Opie & Marley Excellent session!!! Training was very straightforward and effective. I don't feel overwhelmed and in fact feel more empowered that I have control.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today. You guys were awesome.
  • Alyssa D.
    14 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Maia The session went well. I learned a lot of ways to train Maia. She picked up on the training fairly quickly.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Maia was great. She is a nervous pup but you did very well.
  • Jenn D.
    14 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Bailey Rob is extremely calm and attentive to my needs with Bailey. All the exercises that he taught me worked immediately. Bailey was exhausted and her behavior was 100% different in a very positive way. I am pleased and happy with Rob.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    She is a cutie BUT sassy and smart. You did really well today anticipating her behavior and then following my instruction. Nicely done!
  • Berta A.
    14 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Ruby Very productive! My family was very happy with all the tips we got with Robert :)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you! I am happy I was helpful to you.
  • Sam B.
    14 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Teal Worked on claiming space when she's whining (attention seeking behavior). Reinforcing space claiming showed immediate results.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today :)