Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

365 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Victoria R.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Lexi & Louie Great experience! Rob is welcoming professional and straightforward. Took his time with coaching, very patient. Within one session I saw Improvement in my dog's behavior with little tips I didn't know about. Lots of education on dog behavior. Very excited to continue this journey!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I have to say that Louie didn't love me but he eventually warmed up. Lexi on the other hand, I think it was love at first sight for both of us lol
  • Anne M.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Monti Robert was a pleasure to deal with. He created a very calm space which was very informative and I am confident I can finally make a positive impact and Improvement in my dog's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Monti is a great pup. Stubborn, for sure, but very smart. You did a good job today!
  • William C.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of PJ Very instructive, in a clear and logical method of establishing boundaries with your dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    You did a great job today!
  • Diane C.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Koda My training with Robert from Bark Busters was amazing. I was very impressed and satisfied.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. Koda did great and so did you :)
  • Carol T.
    9 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Very happy with Robert!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Venturina G.
    10 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Sky Our session today was extremely informative. Robert explained everything perfectly. We were impressed how quickly our dog responded to the methods used during the training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Lauren C.
    10 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Milo Today we learn the importance of leadership in our family. We were able to show Milo boundaries and begin to address certain manners in our home people. Although certain issues may take longer to correct we feel the tips provided today will begin our journey and help us in the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gina M.
    10 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Moose Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kayana W.
    10 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Dolce Robert did an excellent job helping me correct Dolce's undesirable behaviors. I learned that I was unintentionally supporting bad habits. The tools and tips that I was taught today will be very helpful for us. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You're very welcome :)
  • Maria C.
    10 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Rex Excellent. Happy to learn new techniques to better Rex's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety