Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

366 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Rich Z.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Zoey Robert made training Zoey fun and educational. Zoey responded well to us after the training. Zoey's behavior has improved in the several hours Robert was here.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Hallima A.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Stella Very good information, excellent skills to be used in training my dog - Robert knows his stuff. So glad I found him.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    I'm glad you found me, too :)
  • Megan F.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Seamus We saw an immediate change in Sheamus's behavior. Robert addressed all our needs in the first session. He listened to all the scenarios that escalate Sheamus's excitement and aggression.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Great job today!
  • Carolyn M.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Sky & Shug Rob came in knowledgeable and calm, ready to answer all questions. Fully satisfied customer. Sky was responsive. Looking forward to implementing the program.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    You all did so well!
  • David J.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Zeus It will take work but it will be worth it.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Absolutely!
  • Vivek S.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Baba Ganoush Rob gave me great insight into the psychology of my dog and his body language which will allow me to communicate much more effectively with Baba. We already noticed improvements in behavior after our first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    He did SO well and so did you :)
  • Yvonne T.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Lady Amazing how the issues were pinpointed and easy to deal with. Very thorough. Extremely patient.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    I had great students :)
  • Rachele C.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Gracie Robert was extremely knowledgeable and patient. He taught me to control my Gracie. Every trainer I spoke to before Robert wanted to use a shock collar. Robert was extremely effective without the use of force or a shock collar and was affordable.

    • #Hyperactivity
    Trainer Note:
    Gracie had me at hello. What a sweetheart. As hyper as she was, we got her to listen well to you :)
  • Sarah T.
    13 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Photo of Winnie Robert was great at teaching us how to properly train and speak to Winnie. We noticed positive changes right away!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    She was great and you guys were, too!
  • Joanne R.
    13 months ago — Brooklyn, NY

    Photo of Stella - Koba - Milo Informative, eye-opening, humility.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for saying that. When you learn how to "speak dog" and see how well it works, it can be humbling :) I still love seeing my clients "get it."