Bark Busters Brooklyn and Staten Island Reviews

Reviews

368 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Aelita
    46 days ago — Brooklyn & Staten Island

    Photo of Charlie I am forever thankful for all of Robert’s advices and trick, he taught me how to communicate with my dog and that’s the most important lesson anyone can teach. I learned that I can also understand and train my dog if I follow all Robert’s instructions. I can now have the best relationship with my pup. Thank you Bark Busters for all the hard work you put into this!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • JOHN S.
    52 days ago — Brooklyn & Staten Island

    Photo of Miles By the second day Miles' problems improved by 85%-AMAZING!!!!!! Barking decreased by over 90%. Training on all aspects taught and rules that have been established has astonished me to no end (after 2 days). His Leashing pulling, a big problem we previously had, has dramatically been reduced (NO MORE PRONG COLLAR). I am extremely happy with my results after 2 days. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Andriana S.
    4 months ago — Brooklyn & Staten Island

    Robert is a great trainer. There are general trainings tools found on the internet but Robert does an amazing job at taking into consideration your environment, your lifestyle and your puppies temperament to create a specialized training for your needs. He tries to hit all the goals you have. He’s very responsive and often checks in on you, although training absolutely requires your consistency, it’s super helpful to have someone hold you accountable as well. I have a mini Aussie Shepard who’s timid and shy, many typical training tools would not work for her, it was nice that Robert recognized this and steered me away from those that might actually have made behaviors much worse. Very happy I signed up for Bark Busters, it’s been the best decision : )

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jessica S.
    4 months ago — Brooklyn & Staten Island

    Photo of Benni Today was eye-opening in terms of learning Benni's triggers and how to correctly address them

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Chelsie S.
    6 months ago — Brooklyn & Staten Island

    Photo of Malibu Our training experience exceeded expectations. We started to see results in our dog the first day. Rob is extremely knowledgeable and we are lucky we found him.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Priscilla C.
    7 months ago — Brooklyn & Staten Island

    Photo of Coco Robert was amazing!!! He has incredible patience and knowledge of how dogs behave. I highly recommend him! The best trainer!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jennifer M.
    7 months ago — Brooklyn & Staten Island

    Photo of Simba & Bella Rob was so understanding and helpful in getting us to understand how dogs behavior. I feel like there is hope for the first time.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Vicky K.
    7 months ago — Brooklyn & Staten Island

    Photo of Misty Robert was clear and concise with all of his training guidelines. I was fully engaged and gave 100% so the experience will be successful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Nancy N.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Robert was very professional and and clearly defined objectives for an effective training session. He helped us create specific scenarios to address our dogs' behavior. I appreciate it how he was able to meet each dog's needs as well.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Liz Y.
    8 months ago — Staten Island, NY

    Rob was extremely knowledgeable and gave us all the tools we need to be able to help Sal. We saw a noticeable difference in him and found he is definitely more responsive for unwanted behavior and can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. Great day today!