Robert Machi dog training reviews

Robert Machi

Expert Dog Trainer, Robert Machi

See below for all reviews for Robert Machi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michael M
Michael M Staten Island, New York | November 24 2022
Robert came in and was able to give us exercises to help resolve our dog's issues. Within a few minutes, we were able to see changes in her behavior. With continued practice we are confident we will have success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much for trusting me to help you :)
Allison W
Allison W Staten Island, New York | November 24 2022
Our session helped us work with Luna and understand how to get the best out of her. Rob showed us how to approach our dog and ensure we are properly working with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. She is a very smart puppy. You guys did well today!
Natalie F
Natalie F Staten Island, New York | November 23 2022
Robert answered all of our questions and walked us through our issues. Very helpful and already saw Improvement after the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! The key is being patient and clear when teaching her which behaviors are good and which are not wanted.
Alex P
Alex P Brooklyn, New York | November 22 2022
Amazing. Now I know what to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Freya did well today and you did a great job leading and guiding her.
Lisa Z
Lisa Z Brooklyn, New York | November 22 2022
We were amazed how quickly Mocha responded to simple non-aggressive language. She's a high energy pup but Rob showed us how to channel it and redirect her urges. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : High energy, for sure lol but she is beautiful. Great job on our session today!
Christina C
Christina C Staten Island, New York | November 21 2022
The training was informative and easy to do. Nothing was out of my control and my pop responded well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : He is a funny boy! You guys did well tonight. Remember that being consistent is super important to get to your goals! Let me know if you have any questions.
Milena R
Milena R Staten Island, New York | November 19 2022
Robert was wonderful in teaching us how to communicate with Duke as well as altering our style to fit Duke's needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! He is a stubborn boy lol but you did really well. He responded very nicely to you.
Angela A
Angela A Staten Island, New York | November 19 2022
Within 3 hours that Robert was at my house my dog's behavior improved and her walking on the leash improved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : She did very well and so did you!
Erica S
Erica S Staten Island, New York | November 17 2022
We saw improvements in our dog almost immediately - We learned the root of the cause of his aggression and feel confident that we can correct it now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Terrific job tonight. They are both very smart so be patient and they will continue to do well. Please let me know if you have any questions!
Billy L
Billy L Brooklyn, New York | November 16 2022
Robert came for one visit and already my rambunctious puppy has started to not run for the door and has learned to stay. We are learning how to better care for our 4-month-old puppy's needs while providing consistent effective techniques to train him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Rambunctious, for sure, and very smart. But you did well. He's only a baby so we have a long way to go but it was a good start!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more