Robert Machi dog training reviews

Robert Machi

Expert Dog Trainer, Robert Machi

See below for all reviews for Robert Machi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Paula M
Paula M Staten Island, New York | September 24 2022
We learned a lot today. Rob was very professional, knowledgeable and great with our dogs. He showed us ideas and brought a lot of materials. I'm not disappointed in today's session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Good session today! Milo & Lucy really make a cute couple. I'm happy that we covered your main concerns. I know that it is a lot of information. You guys did well :)
Peter & Laura P
Peter & Laura P Staten Island, New York | September 23 2022
We practiced leash walking up & down the block and front door excitement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : I know those were your 2 biggest concerns so I'm happy that you feel you have a better handle on those. Please keep me posted. Now I need to go wash my face because of all the Dee Dee kisses lol
Alice Cohen C
Alice Cohen C Staten Island, New York | September 22 2022
Rob was wonderful! We are looking forward to watching our puppy improve. We will definitely recommend Rob to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : She is a sassy girl lol. You guys have a great attitude especially when it comes to having patience with a puppy. I think it was a good lesson.
Tanya R
Tanya R Brooklyn, New York | September 21 2022
This is the first Improvement in Danny's behavior! Robert explains everything clearly, patiently and makes everything look easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : You and Danny were great students! :) I really enjoyed meeting you.
Meredith P
Meredith P Staten Island, New York | September 20 2022
I feel more confident in how to start correcting the behavior and issue with Chloe's guarding using the commands and tools Robert provided me with. Very patient and kind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Robert : Great session today. You and the pups did really well! I loved them both. Chloe is sweet but "cheeky" and Whiskey is a cute little old man lol
Yahveh and Dailyn D
Yahveh and Dailyn D Brooklyn, New York | September 19 2022
Today's session was outstanding! A lot of things are beginning to make much more sense in regards to Chewy's behavior. Rob was very thorough and clear with what needed to be done in order to address Chewy's behavioral concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Great job today! You did really well. Remember to be patient and you will see steady progress every day.
Holly B
Holly B Staten Island, New York | September 17 2022
Robert was knowledgeable and the training was detail-oriented. Gus responded quickly to the new rules. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. Gus is a sweet boy. You both did really well.
Michael & Elaine T
Michael & Elaine T Staten Island, New York | September 08 2022
Robert is amazing! He taught us a lot of tips and knows dogs very well. Expert! Very happy with his training today. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much! You did a great job today and Ali responded very well to you. Let me know if you have any problems!
Bobby S
Bobby S Brooklyn, New York | September 06 2022
Robert was able to help imitate scenarios that usually trigger Koda and use these to help show me how to address them and why. Overall, knowing how I should approach the relationship with my dog will help train him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. Koda is a sweet pup and gets scared sometimes. Your leadership will help him! Good job!
Kristen C
Kristen C Rockaway Park, New York | September 06 2022
Great session. Sammy is already improving the way he walks on leash. He's able to listen when someone enters the home which is a great Improvement to where he was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Sammy is a good boy. Definitely not my biggest fan BUT he did warm up to me. lol You did a great job!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more