Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Erik G.
    6 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Tyson Jeri was great and addressed all of our concerns. She was patient and clear with all of her instructions.

    • #Aggression
  • Doris A.
    6 years ago — Schwenksville, PA

    We believe that Chip has responded well to the training and has become a better behaved dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kyle G.
    6 years ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Charlie Jeri was very professional and easy to talk to. She replies to messages and emails ASAP. Overall great teacher and great experience. :) Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Lara R.
    6 years ago — Spring City, PA

    Photo of Bronwyn Jeri was very courteous and informative. She arrived on time for both sessions and was very friendly. She took the time to explain the lesson criteria in detail and answered all our questions thoroughly. She was a real pleasure to work with.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Rachel M.
    6 years ago — Coatesville, PA

    I've already recommended the Bark Busters group class to some other puppy mamas. It has been so helpful for me as a first time dog owner to learn practically how to be a better leader for molly. Its been a good bonding experience just coming to these sessions and I feel much more confident and connected to my dog. I've worked a behavioral therapist for children yet I've been surprised at all the things I've been doing wrong! Very glad for the clear instructions, guided practice and feedback from my specific questions. Thank you so much Jeri!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Katie S.
    6 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Ivory Our dog, Ivory an American Eskimo, pulled on the leash, was very reactive on the leash, barked frequently and was aggressive towards our other dogs at times. Bark Buster has helped tremendously, I would recommend them to everyone! Jeri was very comfortable to work with, she is knowledgeable, patient and informative. We have a much happier household now that we can effectively communicate with our dog. She is also a great resource for food/toy/game information.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • juliana f m.
    6 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Tyrion I reached out to Bark Busters to help with my 22 month old Corgi. He had been getting anxious and jealous with another dog in the house. Jeri came accessed the situation and knew where to start. It's been almost a month and Tyrion has improved tremendously! We obviously have just started, I think we are on the road to a happy home! Thanks Jeri

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jen L.
    6 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri was very thorough and wanted to make sure all of our issues were addressed.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Meghan A.
    6 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Harlee Jeri was amazing in teaching me how to train Harlee. She was able to customize the training towards Harlee specifically. When one thing did not work she was able to try another technique that was effective. In the past month, I have seen my dog improve. I look forward keep the process moving forward.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Linda K.
    6 years ago — Perkiomenville, PA

    Our first session was very thorough, going over all of Rascal's issues. Jeri helped me modify my behavior and she chose several techniques for our beginning training. She also answered all my many questions and was able to reinforce some since that time in e mails.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall