Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Katie S.
    6 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Ivory Our dog, Ivory an American Eskimo, pulled on the leash, was very reactive on the leash, barked frequently and was aggressive towards our other dogs at times. Bark Buster has helped tremendously, I would recommend them to everyone! Jeri was very comfortable to work with, she is knowledgeable, patient and informative. We have a much happier household now that we can effectively communicate with our dog. She is also a great resource for food/toy/game information.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • juliana f m.
    6 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Tyrion I reached out to Bark Busters to help with my 22 month old Corgi. He had been getting anxious and jealous with another dog in the house. Jeri came accessed the situation and knew where to start. It's been almost a month and Tyrion has improved tremendously! We obviously have just started, I think we are on the road to a happy home! Thanks Jeri

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jen L.
    6 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri was very thorough and wanted to make sure all of our issues were addressed.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Meghan A.
    6 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Harlee Jeri was amazing in teaching me how to train Harlee. She was able to customize the training towards Harlee specifically. When one thing did not work she was able to try another technique that was effective. In the past month, I have seen my dog improve. I look forward keep the process moving forward.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Linda K.
    6 years ago — Perkiomenville, PA

    Our first session was very thorough, going over all of Rascal's issues. Jeri helped me modify my behavior and she chose several techniques for our beginning training. She also answered all my many questions and was able to reinforce some since that time in e mails.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Sarah C.
    6 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Bailey Great experience. Our stubborn German Shepherd has greatly improved with listening. We still have work to do but feel so much more confident with Bark Busters support. Jeri is so approachable and will answer any questions and we are grateful for all of her advice.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Denise H.
    6 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Honey Jeri was awesome. We just had our follow-up lesson. After our first lesson I contacted Jeri via email and phone. She responded promptly and offered great advice. She was very encouraging when I was frustrated with Honey's progress. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects of Honey's life, including dog food and toys to keep her occupied. I felt comfortable asking questions about Honey's behavior. Any issue or question we had Jeri had an answer or suggestions of things to try. We would definitely recommend her to others.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Risa C.
    6 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Ginger The techniques I have been taught in order to address issues with my dog have been effective. With practice and consistency I have seen improvement in my dog's behavior. I have learned that my dog's behavior is a direct reflection of my behavior. As I work to change my behavior when interacting with my dog, I see the difference it has made.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Monique B.
    6 years ago — Gilbertsville, PA

    Photo of Murphy Jeri was great teaching us to speak 'dog'! The lessons were easy to follow and very effective for Murphy. We feel more confident as a family that we are being good leaders for him.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bertha & Charles B.
    6 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Jeri was very helpful with our dogs needs. After the first training session, we could see a big difference in his behavior. we are actively working with Charlie. I have already gave a recommendation for Bark Busters to a lady who has a Havapoo with behavior the same as my dog!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other