Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

478 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Maura H.
    10 months ago — Malvern, PA

    Jeri Wagner impressed both my husband and my self with her extensive knowledge of training dogs of all ages as we have a 2 year old dog and 3 month old puppy. She was very patient with all our questions and we feel very confident and comfortable reaching out to her as needed. We would recommend her to everyone! Thanks Jeri! (Google, 9/3/2023)

  • Miranda K.
    10 months ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Honey and Lucky Not only was Jeri extremely nice and patient with all my questions, I was shocked at how quickly some of the training started to work! My dogs and I were starting to get it during the training, then we kept practicing after she left and some of it took with my dogs immediately! I’m really optimistic about this training and it’s definitely worth the price to make my anxious shelter dogs happier and calmer. Miranda K., Royersford (Google , 8/20/2023)

  • Colleen S.
    11 months ago — Downingtown, PA

    Photo of Beans We all met with Jeri today and we are already on our way with better days with our pup Beans. I can't believe I can now come through the door and not get clawed or jumped on by our fur baby Beans. Jeri left after hrs of educating us and working with us and even left valuable information with homework. We are ready to take the challenge and new life style!! We welcome this with open minds and open arms. We were doing literelly almost everything wrong!!!! yikes! After the informitive first visit with Jeri from Bark Busters, I must say, it was a game changer for all of us. If you don't try this company, well this will be your loss. We already have gained. Cheers to new challenges and to a better life with our loving fur baby. Best to all of you who decide to take the new life style change with their fur baby. Best regards, Colleen

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Susan D.
    12 months ago — Harleysville, PA

    Photo of Coco Coco.. a German Shepherd mix puppy, was always taking me for a walk. Geri showed us how to take charge and now our walks are actual walks...not runs. Susan D, Harleysville, (Google, 6/12/2023)

  • Rachel G.
    13 months ago — Royersford, PA

    We had Jeri out today for our first visit with Enzo. She was amazing. Very knowledgeable, and we quickly saw the positive behavior we were looking for from the training. We were quite impressed with how she "trained us" on correcting some walking on leash behaviors. We are looking forward to continuing to work with Jeri! (Yelp)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Kelly T.
    14 months ago — West Chester, PA

    Photo of Sasha, Maya and Booker Jeri is fantastic! She really wanted to understand our challenges with each of our dogs (we have 3) and offered some great insight to their behavior. She was very clear that this training was about training us to be better at communicating with our dogs. I would never have guessed that we would have such immediate success! Almost immediately, the energy changed in our home and we’ve already seen significant improvement. For the first time since we added Maya to our family I feel like we will be able to achieve peace and harmony with our dogs. Thank you Jeri and Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Stephen C.
    14 months ago — West Chester, PA

    Photo of Blizzard My lesson with Jeri was great! Her method was clear, articulate and even fun. We are only in our first day of training and believe it or not I can already see dramatic improvement in Blizzard’s barking. I would absolutely recommend using Jeri to help with any behavior issues with your dog.

    • #Barking
  • Maria H.
    14 months ago — Wilkes Barre, PA

    Virtual lessons with Jeri were both convenient and totally transformative for my dog. My dog, now 5 years old, has always been a wonderful pet and loves her people, but we had difficulty with her behavior when it came to other dogs and strangers. With the techniques I learned from Jeri, I have been able to correct her reactive behavior so she remains calm and focused on my commands in situations that would typically be stressful for her and cause her reactive behaviors. She now walks beautifully on a leash and has learned that I am the pack leader. We will continue to be consistent with the techniques Jeri taught us. I wish I would have done this years ago! Thank you, Jeri! Maria H Wilkes-Barre (Google 4/18/23)

  • Joe R.
    16 months ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Rusty and Ruby We invited Jeri in to advise us on changing the behavior of our two golden doodles of 14 months. The education presented to my wife and I was amazing and after the session, the hands-on application of the principles yielded immediate results. Jeri's patience with us was very much appreciated. I would recommend

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • John G.
    17 months ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Photo of Louie Jeri from Bark Busters was amazing in our first dog training session! She is knowledgeable, patient, and kind with our furry friend. The techniques she taught us are easy to follow and are already making a big difference in our dog's behavior. We highly recommend Jeri and Bark Busters for anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog. Thank you, Jeri! John G (Google 2/5/23)