Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Susan D.
    9 months ago — Harleysville, PA

    Photo of Coco Coco.. a German Shepherd mix puppy, was always taking me for a walk. Geri showed us how to take charge and now our walks are actual walks...not runs. Susan D, Harleysville, (Google, 6/12/2023)

  • Rachel G.
    9 months ago — Royersford, PA

    We had Jeri out today for our first visit with Enzo. She was amazing. Very knowledgeable, and we quickly saw the positive behavior we were looking for from the training. We were quite impressed with how she "trained us" on correcting some walking on leash behaviors. We are looking forward to continuing to work with Jeri! (Yelp)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Kelly T.
    10 months ago — West Chester, PA

    Photo of Sasha, Maya and Booker Jeri is fantastic! She really wanted to understand our challenges with each of our dogs (we have 3) and offered some great insight to their behavior. She was very clear that this training was about training us to be better at communicating with our dogs. I would never have guessed that we would have such immediate success! Almost immediately, the energy changed in our home and we’ve already seen significant improvement. For the first time since we added Maya to our family I feel like we will be able to achieve peace and harmony with our dogs. Thank you Jeri and Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Stephen C.
    10 months ago — West Chester, PA

    Photo of Blizzard My lesson with Jeri was great! Her method was clear, articulate and even fun. We are only in our first day of training and believe it or not I can already see dramatic improvement in Blizzard’s barking. I would absolutely recommend using Jeri to help with any behavior issues with your dog.

    • #Barking
  • Maria H.
    11 months ago — Wilkes Barre, PA

    Virtual lessons with Jeri were both convenient and totally transformative for my dog. My dog, now 5 years old, has always been a wonderful pet and loves her people, but we had difficulty with her behavior when it came to other dogs and strangers. With the techniques I learned from Jeri, I have been able to correct her reactive behavior so she remains calm and focused on my commands in situations that would typically be stressful for her and cause her reactive behaviors. She now walks beautifully on a leash and has learned that I am the pack leader. We will continue to be consistent with the techniques Jeri taught us. I wish I would have done this years ago! Thank you, Jeri! Maria H Wilkes-Barre (Google 4/18/23)

  • Joe R.
    13 months ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Rusty and Ruby We invited Jeri in to advise us on changing the behavior of our two golden doodles of 14 months. The education presented to my wife and I was amazing and after the session, the hands-on application of the principles yielded immediate results. Jeri's patience with us was very much appreciated. I would recommend

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • John G.
    13 months ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Photo of Louie Jeri from Bark Busters was amazing in our first dog training session! She is knowledgeable, patient, and kind with our furry friend. The techniques she taught us are easy to follow and are already making a big difference in our dog's behavior. We highly recommend Jeri and Bark Busters for anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog. Thank you, Jeri! John G (Google 2/5/23)

  • Robin Z.
    13 months ago — Wauconda, IL

    Jeri reviewed all of the training information that we had received in 2018 and shared the updated information as well. As she showed us videos of training exercises, she explained what was happening and why so that we could understand it. Jeri reassured us that if we followed our training schedule for the 4 basic lessons, Distance Control, Door programming, Claiming Front door, and Stay by my side, we would be off to a great start with our pups. We agreed that the original training left us feeling short, but we now feel confident that we will get our dogs on track with us and it will be better for everyone. Thank you, Jeri for sharing your knowledge and being patient and thorough with us. Robyn Z (Google 2/2/23)

  • Joe M.
    13 months ago — Coatesville, PA

    Photo of Molly Jeri's reputation preceded her. After identifying Molly's problems, she instructed us what had to be done to make her a part of our world. Jeri skillfully guided us through a program that will make Molly more respectful and obedient to our wishes, provided that we take the time to work with her on a daily basis. Molly trusted Jeri, and the first training session went very well. Jeri seized the opportunity to bond with Molly, and was never overbearing. She obviously enjoys her work, and we would recommend her to anyone who would ask.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jan M.
    13 months ago — Coatesville, PA

    Jeri was extremely knowledgeable and very personable and she answered all of our concerns with Molly. We look forward to working more with Jeri through the coming weeks to help us get Molly more relaxed and calm.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management