Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Thank you for all of your help! We feel much better about training Prince now.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was happy to explain in further detail if I had additional questions. I absolutely noticed immediate results. It made a huge difference. I was able to take my dog off his anxiety meds!! Jeri was great! My Enzo loved her.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    I was a little hesitant because of the price to train 2 dogs, but it was worth it. Jeri was very good. I have two big dogs and she was able to help me control them better and able to walk without too much pulling from them.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Sometimes I got overwhelmed with the amount of info given at once, but Jeri never got annoyed with my questions and always helped me work through it! Santino still has improvements to make, but he has come SO FAR in these last 9 weeks! It took me awhile to "embrace" it but the techniques make sense once you think about it - and they work! Sometimes I was stressed because I didn't want Santino to act up/not cooperate during a lesson, but they always ended on a positive note with something I could feel good about. I would absolutely recommend Jeri.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri did a great job explaining. We've seen improvements in most areas. I would absolutely recommend Jeri to friends and family.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    It is amazing how quickly Buster responded to Jeri's commands. I have never owned a dog before, Jeri has been able to not only help us start to train our puppy but answer all of my questions about caring for him!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Being a first time dog owner Jeri explained everything in a way that made it easy for us (and our dog) to learn.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Behaviors changed almost immediately even with 10 year old dog - great! Jeri recommended a change in food and I'm very pleased! I really like the non-food techniques!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri gave us examples and made everything simple to understand. Bo was more attentive to us and our expectations of him. We couldn't be happier. The techniques worked so well. It was enjoyable knowing we were improving our relationship with Bo. It is so wonderful to have company visit and hear how well behaved and attentive Bo is. The training helped he and us adjust to each other!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was great to work with. She gave us reasonable goals and to remain consistent with our home training.