Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Christine D.
    4 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Champ Jeri is amazing! We have adopted a rescue from a breeder that was no longer wanted. Jeri is helping us turn our rescue in a loving, family pet. She is extremely professional and very knowledgeable about dog training, and also provided us with a plethora of resources to help our little guy! We would highly recommend Jeri!!! (Google, June 2020)

    • #Other
  • Christine P.
    4 years ago — Gilbertsville, PA

    Photo of Tucker Our trainer was extremely professional and had immediate rapport with our puppy! She walked us through the Bark Buster's system and took the time to answer all our questions. Her patience and willingness to work with us through the process assures me that we will be successful! (Google June, 2020

    • #Puppy management
  • Pippa C.
    4 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Lexi Jeri gave a thorough 3 hour initial training session. she was positive and supplied me with concrete steps to use. she gave constructive instructions that were clear and precise. she followed up with a summarizing email that night, and will be staying in touch with emails and future home visits. After a week I have noticed a change in the right direction with my pup and i"m looking forward to seeing more progress as the weeks go on. The most important thing Jeri told me is that i shouldn't rush,i need to be patient and take things one step at a time. I highly recommend Jeri.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Gillian C.
    4 years ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Photo of Ziti Our first session with Jeri was so well-organized, informative, and helpful! We are feeling hopeful that the information we learned will help us help our puppy improve his behavior. (Google, June 2020)

    • #Puppy management
  • Leah B.
    4 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Bentley We adopted our puppy at five months old and while he was great, he still had some work. Jeri worked with us to ensure we felt comfortable, knew the basics, but also helped us on areas we needed some additional attention. Our dog was scared around people and other dogs which led to a ton of barking. Jeri helped us work through his behavior and change it in a matter of weeks. We're so happy with the program and looking forward to more lessons in the future! (Yelp, May 2020)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Sue S.
    4 years ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Photo of Mitzi Jeri is amazing. Our 1 1/2 year old rescue (Shih Tzu mix) is very high energy and is easily distracted with little impulse control. Within one hour of the first session there was a very noticeable improvement in her behavior and our ability to communicate meaningfully with her. By following the program and exercises Jeri gave us the improvement on a daily basis is beyond surprising to us. We highly recommend Jeri to anyone looking for help with training their dog. She is superb.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Anne A.
    4 years ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Photo of Carl Jeri is helping us with a very aggressive rescue who has a ton of fear- eight years' worth. 3 weeks in and we are excited to see progress, which is giving us hope for our cute little guy. Jeri has the knowledge and experience to help us and really understands that we are beginners too. She is patient and supportive - I highly recommend Jeri to anyone who wants to build trust and good behavior with their dog without using force or harsh techniques.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Jennifer C.
    4 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Libby Our 4-year-old miniature Schnauzer barked too much, jumped on people and was displaying other signs of stress. It only took Jeri's initial visit to help us break those habits and help our Schnauzer to be a happier dog. We're very excited to continue training our dog to be the best she can be! Jennifer C., Collegeville (Google, March 2020)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Juliet M.
    4 years ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Overall, our ten week old puppy was noticeably calmer Sunday evening after our Sunday morning lesson. We'd only had Orzo for a few days, and we were surprised and impressed that the lessons were so effective when the lessons are still new to us. Thank you very much for keeping that appointment despite coronavirus pandemic and car trouble! Statewide school closures and working from home could look very different with an out of control puppy versus the learning puppy we now have. Juliet M., Phoenixville (Yelp 3/17/2020)

    • #Puppy management
  • Kaitlyn C.
    4 years ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Mabel From only one training session with Jeri, my fiancé and I have learned how to properly communicate with our dog Mabel! It has given us hope that she will learn to be well behaved, and also more relaxed! We are already seeing a huge difference, and really value the lessons. 10/10 Recommend Bark Busters! Kaitlyn C., Royersford (Google, March 2020)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety