Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Shirley E.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was so nice and personal and helped me out with a proper diet/food for Gucci. Our first day went great and hope we continue to do great. I like the approach of a voice command and it was more training for me than the dog. Gucci responded very well. I look forward to our lessons.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
  • Gabriello G.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Learned so much from the class. I know he will keep getting better now that the owners are more knowledgeable (Group Class, Jan 2015)

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Susan O.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri really helped me understand the way my dogs think and interpret the methods she taught me worked wonders with my 3 dogs' behavior towards each other.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Pam C.
    10 years ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Jeri is always eager to step in and help. I couldn't find a good harness fit for my 2 pups. They have been exhibiting a new behavior on our walks-pulling pulling pulling! I asked her to come to my home and help me fit the WaggWalker harnesses on the pups, and it was a great, smooth process! Now we have perfect-fitting harnesses and I can begin to training them to a heel on our walks! Thanks, Jeri!

    • #Pulling
  • Ken D.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Very pleased with the program set up. Sufficient information to allow us to train our puppy.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Philip & Kathleen S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Loved the class (Group Class, Dec 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Amanda B.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    We saw BIG improvements! Also found food advice really helpful. (Group Class, Dec 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Mark S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Maeby has made a huge improvement since the start of the class and the socialization has been really beneficial for her. (Group Class, Dec 2014)

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Danielle J.
    10 years ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Bradley, Sammey, Lexy & Zeus From the moment Jeri walked into our house, Jim & I sensed a feeling of hope. We have 4 dogs and by the end of the 1st session we were very impressed with the results. Looking forward to our next session to show Jeri our progress.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    12/26/2014 - Here's a great update!
    OMG Jeri
    Everything went GREAT!!!!
    My family had there guard up when they came thru the door but was immediately surprised by
    how well behaved our four legged friends were.
    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
    Jim and I enjoyed a beautiful family Christmas
    Happy Holidays
    Danielle
  • Lindsay M.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was great at explaining the techniques and supporting through issues. Stubborn Boxer who will continue to need training. Our consistency will be key to achieve the desired outcome. Jeri's recommendations and feedback were extremely helpful. We have noticed a difference and will continue to work on Reese's behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other