Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Philip & Kathleen S.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Loved the class (Group Class, Dec 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Amanda B.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We saw BIG improvements! Also found food advice really helpful. (Group Class, Dec 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Mark S.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Maeby has made a huge improvement since the start of the class and the socialization has been really beneficial for her. (Group Class, Dec 2014)

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Danielle J.
    9 years ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Bradley, Sammey, Lexy & Zeus From the moment Jeri walked into our house, Jim & I sensed a feeling of hope. We have 4 dogs and by the end of the 1st session we were very impressed with the results. Looking forward to our next session to show Jeri our progress.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    12/26/2014 - Here's a great update!
    OMG Jeri
    Everything went GREAT!!!!
    My family had there guard up when they came thru the door but was immediately surprised by
    how well behaved our four legged friends were.
    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
    Jim and I enjoyed a beautiful family Christmas
    Happy Holidays
    Danielle
  • Lindsay M.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was great at explaining the techniques and supporting through issues. Stubborn Boxer who will continue to need training. Our consistency will be key to achieve the desired outcome. Jeri's recommendations and feedback were extremely helpful. We have noticed a difference and will continue to work on Reese's behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Steve and Megan A.
    9 years ago — Harleysville, PA

    Photo of Winsont and Bear Jeri is amazing! We have had 2 lessons and can see HUGE improvements in both of our dogs already! This training works great! I would recommend Jeri to anyone who needs any kind of training help with their dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Carla D.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was excellent at the group class. Having other behaviors and doggie personalities were ideal for training. The visuals were great. Thanks a bunch. (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other
  • Ann D.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    I love Bark Busters group class. This is my third time with my second dog. I always learn something new that improves my relationship with my dogs. (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other
  • Josh and Shelley S.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    It was a great experience for Scout. He was always looking forward to it. (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other
  • Maria L.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We really enjoyed the group class and saw a significant difference with Jeri's techniques. (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other