Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Christina D.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of River The training was very helpful for us. River was barking uncontrollably and Jeri helped us get this under control. She taught us how to take the lead instead of allowing River to lead us. Thanks Jeri!!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Lauren G.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We couldn't be happier with Jeri's dog training methods. In under a week we've already seen a drastic change in our dog for the better. Our dog is responding very well to the commands and training that we received. We highly recommend Jeri for any of your dog training needs.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jenn L.
    8 years ago — Green Lane, PA

    Jeri is very informative and thorough. Her techniques with Cooper have been very easy to follow and he is doing great!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Bryan K.
    8 years ago — Phoenixville, PA

    We contacted Bark Busters a few months after adopting Brandi to help us with leash pulling, hyperactivity and some aggression we could not control. Jeri was immediately responsive to our request and stepped right in to help. We were thrilled with the results and the process of us being trained on how to train Brandi. Learning the reasons behind some behaviors and having us as owners doing the trainings with the expertise of Bark Busters was extremely beneficial. After the first session we noticed fast results in the leash pulling which gave us the confidence the rest would fall into place and so far so good! We've learned so much more than we expected and now are so happy Brandi has settled in with us for a lifetime of happiness.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Sue K.
    8 years ago — Perkiomenville, PA

    Jeri is a fantastic dog trainer. I saw a change in KING the first time she was here. She listens to what you have to say and didn't try to talk over you like other people do. The second time she was here you could see a big difference in King. Jeri makes you feel very comfortable and explains and makes sure you understand what you are doing. I can not wait until the next time she comes. I am a hard person to please but I am pleased with Jeri.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Paula S.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Tucker Jeri is wonderful! She addressed every issue our dog was having. It's amazing the difference in only 2 weeks. We are very excited in such an improvement in Tucker's behavior so quickly. It's worth every penny to have a better behaved dog! Thankful for Jeri and Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • debi g.
    8 years ago — Plymouth Meeting, PA

    Jeri Wagner is an amazing trainer!! After only one session I saw marked improvement. My boy was a disastrous mess, now I call him my angel boy because he is soooooo good. Jeri always make herself available, and has all the answers to my questions. She taught me how to effectively communicate with my dog, and I am grateful to her for salvaging the relationship with my dog!!! I just bought the Wagg walker, and it works like a dream after just a few minutes practice,my boy acts like a gentleman!!Thank you Jeri & Barkbusters!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Andrew A.
    8 years ago — Plymouth Meeting, PA

    Jeri did a great job with Lucy and Darla!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I was called in because Lucy had separation anxiety and was very destructive in the house - destroyed a whole couch, escaped the crate many times and toileted in the house. Lucy now does great in her crate, no toileting accidents and no destructive behaviors. We also got her walking well on leash, even when her "cousin" Darla is with her.
  • Lauren T.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Chelsea We had a possible aggression issue with the dog which made us very nervous about our future with our puppy. Jeri came out for an emergency visit to help us through this. She also reached out to the rescue we adopted her from to let them know our situation. Problem resolved, and I am glad we didn't make any quick decisions to give our beloved Chelsea back!

    • #Aggression
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Yvonne P.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Kaia Jeri had provided us with the necessary tools and training methods to help Kaia eliminate aggressive and passive behaviors. Kaia has eliminated all aggressive behaviors towards household members. We are currently working on front door and barking control as well as eliminating leash pulling and refocusing her attention.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall