Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Michele M.
    7 years ago — Schwenksville, PA

    Everything went well. We were impressed with the training we received.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Jenny S.
    7 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Penny So far I'm really happy with Jeri. We had one session and another one coming up. The walks are a lot better, no pulling the leash. We still have to remind her and get her attention. The main issue is aggression towards strangers. We will work more on that in our next session. I'm really happy I signed us up for this.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Vanessa C.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Great training instruction. We have the tools to correct Apollo's misbehaviors. (Group Class August 2016)

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Heather S.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Great experience. Looking forward to seeing how Ramsey progresses with continued work. (Group Class - August 2016)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kimberley W.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Great class! A lot of great information. It has helped me so much! (Group Class - August 2016)

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Allyson C.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Penny Wanted to update you! Been meaning to for a while. I hate to even say anything because I feel like somehow I'm going to jinx it!!!! But things have been going really well with Penny. Now that Nolan is walking she I think totally gets him better. We have her sleep in the kitchen when he is in the living room just because that was clearly a stressor for her. He is running now so we can't contain him to half the living room. I haven't seen any resentful or jealous behavior. We bring them together and they are fine. Nolan isn't overly interested in her but she gets super excited to see him like she would me and Ryan. I feel like she has accepted him. She has removed herself from situations if he is following her too much she will go on another room. Overall, right now we are happy with how everyone is coexisting and getting along! Nolan feeds her food from his high chair and tonight she came and sat next to him in the living room as he was eating Cheerios. Nolan would share some. Very pleased with our current status! Ryan takes them on walks when it's not 100 degrees out lol. Thanks for everything! Will reach out in the future if we have any issues or need help!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Michelle W.
    8 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Kentucky We've had two home visits with Jeri and I cannot say enough about how helpful those visits have been. In our experience the Bark Buster methods are very logical and easy to implement. Jeri is a good listener and a good teacher; we feel incredibly fortunate to have her expertise!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Nick Y.
    8 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    After one week I am impressed with the way Jake has begun to react to training. He actually looks like he wants to be trained.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Betty B.
    8 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Oscar has shown improvement, he has his spot at the door, sits and waits for his leash, stays until it hears OK then will go out. The same when he comes in. We are still working on the hyperactivity, barking and leash training. The hardest thing is, for me, to remember is to be calm and not to give him attention when he wants it.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Carol M.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Benny Positive for every aspect of Bark Busters and of course Jeri, our therapist. Benny's progress has been unbelievable! Our walks are fun again without being constantly pulled by him and his barking with the BAH/Settle or Leave it command has worked wonders!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting