Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Beth M.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Lulu Jeri is always prompt. Her demeanor is relaxed but assertive with Lulu. Jeri explains, demonstrates, and monitors return demonstrations. Criticism is always constructive. Jeri has made training our new puppy fun. I’m enjoying this bonding period with Lulu.

    • #Puppy management
  • Cecilia B.
    8 years ago — Telford, PA

    Photo of Murphy Jeri is a fun-loving, caring and warm person! She always listens to our dog's needs. She finds easy ways to teach our family about what is best for our pup. We like to use Jeri's name to coach our dog into better behavior, and it has worked thus far! The best thing about Jeri is that she is in touch with our animal and sets us up for solving every day mishaps with him. Jeri has made a difference in our home with our pet and we appreciate her for all she does! She is very dedicated to her profession:)

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • April P.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    As first time puppy owners, the information Jeri provided in the first session was very helpful to our entire family. Understanding how a puppy thinks, why he acts/responds a certain way and the role we need to play as the "parents". One of the things we walked away with is that you need to be consistent with the training. We have worked with Scout every day for at least 20 mins on some of the items we learned and he seems to be responding well. Looking forward to our next session.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Tricia F.
    8 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Rory We've been working with Jeri since June 2016 for our dog Rory. She's been immensely helpful in helping us get better control of Rory when she's around people. Rory used to be terrified of new people and slowly went from running away and hiding to loud, intimidating barks. With Jeri's help, we've been able to show Rory that not all people are scary and she's accepting new people who come to our house. It's been huge to have people comment on how much of an improvement they've seen since we started working with Jeri!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Aimee S.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Bella I just wanted to thank you for helping Bella and I with dog training over the summer. Your tips helped us out SO much and we were able to pass the TDI test! Yay!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Michele M.
    8 years ago — Schwenksville, PA

    Everything went well. We were impressed with the training we received.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Jenny S.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Penny So far I'm really happy with Jeri. We had one session and another one coming up. The walks are a lot better, no pulling the leash. We still have to remind her and get her attention. The main issue is aggression towards strangers. We will work more on that in our next session. I'm really happy I signed us up for this.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Vanessa C.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Great training instruction. We have the tools to correct Apollo's misbehaviors. (Group Class August 2016)

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Heather S.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Great experience. Looking forward to seeing how Ramsey progresses with continued work. (Group Class - August 2016)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kimberley W.
    8 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Great class! A lot of great information. It has helped me so much! (Group Class - August 2016)

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other