Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Stacy O.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    This was a very beneficial class. We came away more aware than when we entered.(Group Class, Nov 2013)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Jane G.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Zoe learned a lot. I was skeptical at first but found Bah to be a great word to use. Zoe showed immediate improvement in her heeling. (Group Class Nov 2013)

    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Maryellen C.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Set us on the right path. (Group Class, Nov 2013)

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dana G.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    The training techniques make sense. (Group Class, Nov 2013)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Michele M.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was great. She explained all of the "whys". It helps to understand why what we were doing was supposed to help. Milo is well on the way to becoming the well-mannered dog we wanted. He sits, stays on command and we are continuing to work on come. Milo is small, I can't use treats often due to weight gain. It was great to train and not have to worry about treats. Jeri took my feedback on what we were struggling with seriously and even brought her dog with her when needed to help train Milo. I was concerned when I first decided to hire a trainer because I had never had one before. It proved to be the best thing we could have done! Jeri has been great with us!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Yvonne B.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri took additional time to demonstrate the techniques to ensure we understood the importance of our body language and voice tones. Cookie was adopted from a Rescue four months ago. She had no prior training and she had a difficulty life. With Jeri's assistance and coaching, Cookie is a pleasure to be with and we couldn't imagine what a blessing she is on our life. Outstanding experience and Jeri is an excellent trainer.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kurt H.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    After one day our Boxer stopped jumping on people. She now walks much better and is more attentive.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Tori R.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Both dogs are happier and get along better. Loved seeing progress in just a few days! Thank you for your help! Lilly and Bert are so much more well-behaved and the house is much calmer and less stressful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kelly E.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    The change in our dog was amazing and friends and family noticed right away. Love that the training isn't "treat-based". I have recommended Bark Busters to several friends already. Jeri was amazing, understanding and reliable. She clearly loves dogs/animals and I found her training to be invaluable. Worth every penny!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Christine P.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    All the training material was helpful as well to serve as a reference. Jeri was very clear and helpful in explaining the commands and techniques. From the first day I noticed a big change in my dog. We are now about 3 weeks into the training and she has made tremendous progress. The natural training techniques are a major reason why I decided to choose Bark Busters. It was very interesting to think about the training and my interactions with Greg from her perspective. And once I was able to see how she interprets the world the training became easier and more natural for me. Based on the immediate results, continued support system and natural training techniques, I would recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other