Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Yvonne B.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri took additional time to demonstrate the techniques to ensure we understood the importance of our body language and voice tones. Cookie was adopted from a Rescue four months ago. She had no prior training and she had a difficulty life. With Jeri's assistance and coaching, Cookie is a pleasure to be with and we couldn't imagine what a blessing she is on our life. Outstanding experience and Jeri is an excellent trainer.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kurt H.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    After one day our Boxer stopped jumping on people. She now walks much better and is more attentive.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Tori R.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Both dogs are happier and get along better. Loved seeing progress in just a few days! Thank you for your help! Lilly and Bert are so much more well-behaved and the house is much calmer and less stressful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kelly E.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    The change in our dog was amazing and friends and family noticed right away. Love that the training isn't "treat-based". I have recommended Bark Busters to several friends already. Jeri was amazing, understanding and reliable. She clearly loves dogs/animals and I found her training to be invaluable. Worth every penny!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Christine P.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    All the training material was helpful as well to serve as a reference. Jeri was very clear and helpful in explaining the commands and techniques. From the first day I noticed a big change in my dog. We are now about 3 weeks into the training and she has made tremendous progress. The natural training techniques are a major reason why I decided to choose Bark Busters. It was very interesting to think about the training and my interactions with Greg from her perspective. And once I was able to see how she interprets the world the training became easier and more natural for me. Based on the immediate results, continued support system and natural training techniques, I would recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Mike O.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri Wagner was professional and friendly, we loved her. Thank you!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Beth H.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri sat down to explain the Bark busters training techniques and was very clear and easy to understand. Nash immediately responded to being told to sit and stay when following through doorways. We would not consider any training that was not positive and natural, so this was a good fit for us. I have already told several other dog owners about our experience and have recommended checking it out for themselves.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sharon P.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was very good at explaining the techniques. Muffin is a calmer and much happier dog. Since Muffin was 5 years old we were not sure she would take to the training. We are very pleased and Jeri was very helpful! Muffin is doing so well!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Cindy M.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri absolutely explained the training techniques. Jeri you are awesome! I saw immediate results with walking. Bella did well. I learned new techniques that made a lot of sense. I appreciate your time and so does Bella. Jeri is very professional, patient and sweet. You are a great person. Bella and I can't wait for our next lesson.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Norristown, PA

    A very enjoyable Group Class. (Group Class, June 2013)