Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Very short commands are easy to remember. Each time Jeri leaves I notice more and more changes. I hate to hear about animal abuse so I'm glad Bark Busters doesn't harm the animals. I've told everyone I know about Bark Busters! I'm very happy with my experience. Jeri is very quick to respond and very knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri provided step-by-step instructions and then modeled them multiple times in order to help us understand. Murphy definitely changed for the better! Any misbehaviors are easier to handle now because of the techniques we learned to handle them. The training is realistic and effective. We learned a lot about healthy foods and toys. We also enjoyed getting to know Jeri! We are extremely pleased with Jeri's patience and relaxed attitude while helping us with our best friend! Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We saw results and with each passing day we are seeing more progress. We like that no choke collars or negative punishments are used. Winslow is now 7 and we wish we would have known about Bark Busters sooner. Although he is older we have seen improvements and we are confident using the Bark Buster techniques.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    The training techniques were so simple to learn. I never knew just how the simplest words make a difference. Results were instant! What better way than training natural. I am even learning things about myself. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters, especially Jeri. She is down to earth and made us feel very comfortable.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri is very patient with questions on different perspectives and clear instructions. I would recommend Bark Busters with the advice to get your dog trained as soon as possible!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We have already recommended Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    The training techniques are very easy to understand with good exercises. We have seen results even for a very challenging dog.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri's training techniques are excellent and very easy to follow. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Jeri goes "above and beyond" in her training of our dog and the dog's parents.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri Wagner is a terrific trainer - we have seen measurable results in just a few weeks.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    I have recommended Bark Busters and my coworker started with his 2 dogs already!