Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was very friendly and explained the techniques well to both myself and my children. We saw improvements with our dog the same day!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I was impressed with the vast amount of knowledge Jeri imparted, as well as her enthusiasm and professionalism.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri made it simple to try techniques. It was like day and night. Lilly is a different puppy because of the techniques. We are much more at ease. Jeri is nice and friendly-makes us feel good about what we are doing with Lilly. It has been life-changing for me already. I've never had a pet and was utterly panicking until Jeri came to visit. I feel very confident about what we are doing with Lilly, and it has been very easy. Thanks to Jeri and Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    It works! The training has given Tessa a second chance! We have our dog back!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    There is a lot of information to absorb in the first lesson. The best advice was the use of "Bah"-works like a charm for Bella, especially on walks when we encounter cats and squirrels. Just the fact that treats are not the focus is a big improvement. I'm really a wimp when it comes to dogs, so this training is as much for me as it is for Bella. There is a dog in the neighborhood that could be Bella's sister-looks and acts just like she did. I mentioned Bark Busters to her owners.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    After the first session we saw a noticeable difference with Shammie. We like that no physical harm comes to the dog. It is just a matter of consistency in commands.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was very thorough; she is a great teacher. We were skeptical at first, but the results spoke for themselves. Jackson has become a different dog. We especially like the part about dog behavioral psychology. We have plenty of friends and family that would benefit from the "bah." Jeri taught us how to interact with Jackson in a way that got through to him.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was incredibly focused and easy to understand. She had patience with us too! I actually recommended Bark Busters the next day at work. We noticed immediate improvements in our 3 dogs!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri Wagner is an excellent trainer!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    We had absolutely amazing results immediately. Jeri has been extremely helpful-it's like we have a completely different dog.