Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kelly D.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I have worked with other trainers and while I learned some valuable techniques, I feel Jeri and Bark Busters offer better techniques, training and opportunities. (Group Class, June 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Beth S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I saw immediate results upon implementing the techniques. Very helpful! Great Instructor!(Group Class, June 2014)

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Allen D.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    All things discussed were performed in practical sessions. Totally saw results, especially with "sit" and "stay" command. Absolutely would recommend Jeri. The immediate results were fun to observe and anticipate results to occur in the future. This is "owner" training as well.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Tina J.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    After 1 week amazing; after 4 weeks still amazing. We have a long way to go still, but we are optimistic.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Franklin and Dewey are siblings who feed off of each others behavior. When visitors enter the driveway they become very protective/aggressive and have bit several people. Within a few weeks and hard work by the owners they are gaining control of the dogs, even being able to stop them in their tracks when running towards visitors. There have been no bite incidents since the Jabs began training.
  • Julie R.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Class size was good, sometimes area for instruction was tight, but good overall class. Jeri was helpful with suggestions and individualized improvement. (Group Class, May 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kori G.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Class helped greatly with Enzo's leash walking and commands. (Group Class, May 2014)

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Melanie K.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Mallory's a pretty excitable puppy, but with more practice I'm sure these techniques will pay off! The class itself made a huge difference. (Group Class, May 2014)

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Michele B.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I know a few people that have used Bark Busters and yes I would recommend as well. (Group Class, May 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Eric M.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Bah!(haha!)Amazed by the concepts. Thank you so much!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Donna R.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    We were skeptical at first, but the techniques really worked.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other