Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Caitlin D.
    2 years ago — Blue Bell, PA

    Photo of Lola We are so thankful for having our initial visit with Jeri and for now having a plan for working with our sweet dog and her leash aggression. She was very attentive to our specific concerns and struggles, and I look forward to implementing all the strategies she gave us to help make our time spent doing all the things we want to with Lola more peaceful. Caitlin D Philadelphia (Yelp 6/5/22)

  • Cindy W.
    2 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Sadie We had our training session with Jeri, she gave us a lot of help, information with how to communicate in language Sadie will understand. Jeri is an excellent teacher & so supportive. I believe with her guidance and the daily practice work our goals for Sadie can be achieved. Thank you so very much!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Ted K.
    2 years ago — Boyertown, PA

    We have a 4 month old Bernedoodle and had just about given up hope of training her on our own. Jeri Wagner came to our home and in just 3 hours was able to explain and show us how to approach a whole new technique of getting better results. I know it’s just the start but we have seen incredible changes in the bad behaviors in just 24 hrs..we can’t say enough about how on point Jeri was with us. Thanks and we will recommend you to anyone we know. We couldn’t be more pleased. Ted K Boyertown (Google 4/6/22)

  • Alison B.
    2 years ago — Ridgecrest, CA

    Photo of Snickers First training today. Jeri was great! Explained everything very clearly. Understood when we explained our situation with our beagle. She was able to answer all our questions. It’s just the beginning for us but I feel like she will be there for us throughout this journey. I’m not going to say it will be easy but as with most things the effort we put in will be worth it in the end. Let the homework begin!!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Renee O.
    2 years ago — Rock Tavern, NY

    Our very first meeting with Jeri left us feeling like we finally will get the dog(ok.. human) training that we have been trying to get for the past 4 years. The Bark Buster approach is very unique and in our first meeting we could see our dog Becky begin to respond to us differently. Jeri was very thorough in her explanations and patient with our questions. I am looking forward to doing homework with our dog and sharing improvements with Jeri. I feel confident that we are not alone in this process and that we will end up with the well behaved dog that we have always wanted.(Yelp 02/06/2022)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Lisa B.
    2 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Blizzard I was convinced my dog was untrainable until Jeri showed us otherwise. In less than a few hours, my dog was listening to our commands and for once we were in control of the situation. I am really looking forward to more training methods but the key to my dog's success will be practice, practice, practice! Consistency and timing are imperative. I have a lot of homework to do! (YELP 2/6/2022)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • William C.
    2 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Cooper It was a pleasure working with Jeri at our home with Cooper. Although Cooper is still a puppy we have seen some improvement in his behavior overall. We are looking forward to working with Jeri going forward and would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help raising their dog.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Kathleen E.
    3 years ago — Gilbertsville, PA

    Photo of Rocky We had our first lesson w Geri yesterday, we found her both professional and very empathetic to our frustrations w Rocky. Her experience n love for animals comes through. She explained everything n a direct clear way. Leaving notes n a follow up lesson plan. Rockys response to Geri was immediate. We also appreciated having lessons numbered according to behavior issues n matched w appropriate behavior ( from us) for Rocky to learn. Lastly, Geri being available to us w any concerns or questions is a great plus! Highly recommend.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Cindy K.
    3 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Birdee We had our first session with Jeri yesterday and are so pleased! Jeri answered all of our questions and was so patient and informative. It was better than we ever expected! Birdee is already barking less - it was trash pick-up day and not one bark! I am so impressed by the training and how effective it has already been. We are looking forward to the future with a happier pup and less stressful household! We feel so blessed to have found Jeri! I will recommend to every family member and friend that has a dog or gets one in the future. THANK YOU JERI!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Gordon F.
    3 years ago — Downingtown, PA

    Photo of Cooper Geri exhibited a genuine sense of caring about helping us address our dog’s behavior challenges.
    Geri listened to our concerns and observed our dog’s behavior. She provided detailed information about the training and helped us do some of the lessons with Cooper.
    We were very impressed with Geri’s professionalism and highly recommended her.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall