Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jenise R.
    4 years ago — Harleysville, PA

    Photo of Zofie Jerri is a great trainer and easy to understand,. She has a gift with her training. Helped our puppy to be a joy to live with overcoming behaviors we struggled getting under control. (Google, August 2020)

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Robert M.
    4 years ago — Spring City, PA

    Photo of Dug Our initial session with Jeri from Bark Busters was awesome. Her process and abilities to articulate the essence of dog training was fabulous. We have already started practicing the principles with our Pup and starting to see good results in creating best dog behaviors. Looking forward to more sessions

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Julie C.
    4 years ago — Downingtown, PA

    Photo of Jake Jerry was amazing from the first phone call. Her experience and professionalism is unbelievable. She really understands our concerns and provided a plan that started working right away. She is very supportive and makes you feel like part of the family. We highly recommend her to anyone with a dog with behavioral issues.(Google, July 2020)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stephanie W.
    4 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Max We needed help with our almost 3 year old rescue. He had never really learned any 'manners' and as a first time dog mom, I needed an expert! Jeri helped us learn how to take control in a firm and non threatening way. We are working on house training, crate training, walking nice on a leash, no jumping on people, waiting at doors and more. After our 3 hour intense home visit complete with lesson plans, Max was doing much better. He's still a work in progress, well aren't we all! I'm confident that if we follow the program and continue to communicate with Jeri, our pup will be the best family companion he can be! (Yelp, July 2020)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Joanna B.
    4 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Pancake We had our first training with Jeri. After bringing our newborn home from the hospital, we quickly realized that we needed help. Our dog, who is almost 9 years old, was not happy at all with the new baby. In just a few short hours, Jeri had managed to completely change our dog's aggressiveness and we were able to work on exercises with him. We know there will be a lot of work to put in, but Jeri has given us the confidence to be able to "lead the pack." Jeri is patient and knowledgeable, and we are so grateful for her expertise. She has given us hope and tools to help our little dog become well behaved and get along with our new baby! (Yelp, July 2020)

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Pancake's owners started with Bark Busters in 2013 when they lived in VA. Because they have the Lifetime Trainnig Support Program, when they were having trouble with Pancake they reached to me. I was happy to go out and see them and re-start their training.
  • Christine D.
    4 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Champ Jeri is amazing! We have adopted a rescue from a breeder that was no longer wanted. Jeri is helping us turn our rescue in a loving, family pet. She is extremely professional and very knowledgeable about dog training, and also provided us with a plethora of resources to help our little guy! We would highly recommend Jeri!!! (Google, June 2020)

    • #Other
  • Christine P.
    4 years ago — Gilbertsville, PA

    Photo of Tucker Our trainer was extremely professional and had immediate rapport with our puppy! She walked us through the Bark Buster's system and took the time to answer all our questions. Her patience and willingness to work with us through the process assures me that we will be successful! (Google June, 2020

    • #Puppy management
  • Pippa C.
    4 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Lexi Jeri gave a thorough 3 hour initial training session. she was positive and supplied me with concrete steps to use. she gave constructive instructions that were clear and precise. she followed up with a summarizing email that night, and will be staying in touch with emails and future home visits. After a week I have noticed a change in the right direction with my pup and i"m looking forward to seeing more progress as the weeks go on. The most important thing Jeri told me is that i shouldn't rush,i need to be patient and take things one step at a time. I highly recommend Jeri.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Gillian C.
    4 years ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Photo of Ziti Our first session with Jeri was so well-organized, informative, and helpful! We are feeling hopeful that the information we learned will help us help our puppy improve his behavior. (Google, June 2020)

    • #Puppy management
  • Leah B.
    4 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Photo of Bentley We adopted our puppy at five months old and while he was great, he still had some work. Jeri worked with us to ensure we felt comfortable, knew the basics, but also helped us on areas we needed some additional attention. Our dog was scared around people and other dogs which led to a ton of barking. Jeri helped us work through his behavior and change it in a matter of weeks. We're so happy with the program and looking forward to more lessons in the future! (Yelp, May 2020)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall