Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was very informative and knowledgeable. Tucson and I enjoyed our time spent with her.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Murray the Greyhound was having night aggression problems. He bit his previous two owners at night. Murray had also lunged at dogs while walking and had bitten both of us while trying to get him into his crate. We knew that we needed help and being his third home, we were his last chance. Jeri worked with us to gain Murray's trust with some simple exercises, and she made us aware of Murray's body language so we could be ready to correct him on our walks and at home for any wrong behaviors before they happened. Jeri suggested we move Murray's crate into our bedroom. She felt that if Murray were closer to us, then he would be more willing to go into the crate and less likely to bite us. From that first night, Murray went into his crate with just a single word command "crate." We close the door to his crate at night to help manage the night aggression, but we have seen a big change in Murray. He seems so much happier. He is even eating more regularly now. We are very happy with the Bark Busters method and Jeri. Our dog has really made progress thanks to you and your suggestions!! Murray thanks you, too.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Not only is Nicky responding to my commands, but he is more affectionate. He now lays on the couch close to me (at my command) instead of on the floor. He is responding very well in the house. I need to do more work with him outside. Thanks for your help!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri is very professional. The techniques are easy to use and worked quickly.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Bark Busters offers a realistic way to train your dog: commands are easy to use. The approach suits both the dog and the owner; written materials are excellent and compliment the training experience. I am relaxed after Jeri's visit and so is my dog.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    It has only been two days (since our initial lesson with Jeri), but my husband and I are already seeing great results. Jeri is a wonderful trainer and a pleasure to work with!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    The training is easy and fun to do. Tess and Hannah have responded well to the techniques. We are looking forward to traveling with both of them now. I would recommend Jeri to our friends.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We found the training to be easy, interesting and enjoyable. We are looking forward to great results with Aces.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri really took her time and demonstrated as much as needed. I can't wait to practice and raise a well-behaved dog. Jeri was wonderful. She even answered several questions I had the same night.