Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri did a great job of explaining the techniques in an easy to follow format. While Jeri was here we did see results, but we didn't do a great job of continuing after she left.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    We are pleased with Jeri and the training even with our dog who is a very stubborn puppy! We are seeing results. It was interesting to hear how dogs think. Even my 8 year old son could follow all the techniques.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri has been very helpful and responsive as we try to resolve the behavioral issues we are having with our dog.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Everything was explained in great detail. Murphy immediately began to respond to certain commands. We enjoyed not having to give our dog treats for everything! Jeri Wagner was very professional and very easy to talk to. She promptly responds to our questions and emails.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri reinforces what I knew I should work but didn't how to execute. She never made me feel stupid or inept in dealing with my doing. She was very understanding with both Daisy and me!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    It was amazing how effective the training is! I am amazed that we never needed treats to make the training work. The training was fun - never drawn out. This was the best training because it was done in our home where the majority of behaviors could be observed. Jeri is a superb trainer! She has made the experience so enjoyable and she is clear and concise. We have a better dog because of her!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri revised our training program since our dog had some serious issues from being a rescue. She went slow with us and taught us amazing techniques that has changed our dog's life. Patches has changed tremendously. She is becoming so well behaved and has made huge strides in her fears. Our dog responded to the correction sound better than the word NO. Yelling at an abused dog like mine only made it harder to train her as the natural way made her and me more comfortable. Jeri has been an amazing trainer. With Patches being a rescue we had to start from the very basic point. Patches no longer is afraid of going outside and has not had an accident in the house since only our third lesson! We are still working with Jeri on overcoming her fear of the vacuum, blow dryer and other household items like spray bottle. Patches has overcome her fear of people with the help of Jeri. She is starting to trust people more. It has been just amazing how the techniques that Jeri showed us has made our skittish, timid, fearful over everything dog into a wonderful well trained, trusting dog! I tell everyone how wonderful Bark Busters is and will definitely be using them again when I rescue another dog in the future!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was personable and easy to understand. The first night after she left, Rocky slept through the night for the first time using the Bah, settle method. Prior to that he was up several times in the night barking. The sit/stay command is very powerful and gets his attention when he's acting rowdy.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    By the end of the 2nd training day we saw more results. I've already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters to people at work.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I am tremendously happy with the results I received from utilizing Jeri Wagner and the Bark Busters methods. Ernie, my Border Collie has shown significant improvement in the negative behavior he was demonstrating. Jeri made us feel comfortable in the entire process and was always readily available if we had questions outside of the scheduled training sessions. I would recommend Bark Busters and Jeri Wagner to any pet owner who needs assistance in changing unwanted behavior from a pet.