Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Mike O.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri Wagner was professional and friendly, we loved her. Thank you!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Beth H.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri sat down to explain the Bark busters training techniques and was very clear and easy to understand. Nash immediately responded to being told to sit and stay when following through doorways. We would not consider any training that was not positive and natural, so this was a good fit for us. I have already told several other dog owners about our experience and have recommended checking it out for themselves.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sharon P.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was very good at explaining the techniques. Muffin is a calmer and much happier dog. Since Muffin was 5 years old we were not sure she would take to the training. We are very pleased and Jeri was very helpful! Muffin is doing so well!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Cindy M.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri absolutely explained the training techniques. Jeri you are awesome! I saw immediate results with walking. Bella did well. I learned new techniques that made a lot of sense. I appreciate your time and so does Bella. Jeri is very professional, patient and sweet. You are a great person. Bella and I can't wait for our next lesson.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Norristown, PA

    A very enjoyable Group Class. (Group Class, June 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri gave us helpful tips prior to our registration in the Group Class. She is very helpful and much appreciated. (Group Class, June 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Jessie has definitely improved her listening and attentiveness although she still has work to do. (Group Class, June 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Norristown, PA

    I feel like I was more focused the second time taking the Group Class and have really benefited from taking it for the Canine Good Citizen certification. Thanks! (Group Class, June 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Spring City, PA

    Bubba loved Jeri and she was always willing to answer all of our questions, offer suggestions and follow up with us.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri had great suggestions for improving our dog's behaviors. She came into our home and made us all feel comfortable. Her expectations for training us were reasonable and effective.