Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri gave us helpful tips prior to our registration in the Group Class. She is very helpful and much appreciated. (Group Class, June 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Pottstown, PA

    Jessie has definitely improved her listening and attentiveness although she still has work to do. (Group Class, June 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Norristown, PA

    I feel like I was more focused the second time taking the Group Class and have really benefited from taking it for the Canine Good Citizen certification. Thanks! (Group Class, June 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Spring City, PA

    Bubba loved Jeri and she was always willing to answer all of our questions, offer suggestions and follow up with us.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri had great suggestions for improving our dog's behaviors. She came into our home and made us all feel comfortable. Her expectations for training us were reasonable and effective.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    I have already recommended. This was a great experience for me. Much more informative and fun than classes I've taken in the past with previous dogs.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Our Honey has come a long way thanks to Jeri. We've learned to socialize, work on our manners and listen to Mommy. Thanks Jeri! (April, 2013 Group class)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Riley came in the first week (to Group Class) out of control, by the fourth class he was much more relaxed and there was far less barking and anxiety.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri was very helpful - Thank you! We have seen improvements in Jasmine over the past few weeks. - (Group Class April 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Chester Springs, PA

    Thank you for your help! We've noticed big changes and improvements in Bailey's behavior. (Group Class, April 2013)