Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kayla A.
    23 months ago — Gilbertsville, PA

    Amazing advice and really gave us some great teaching tools for our anxious pup! Kayla A Gilbertsville (Yelp 9/13/22)

  • Meghan P.
    24 months ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Jersey, Dakota We just had our first visit with Jeri yesterday! She is incredibly thorough and positive-minded. Very patient and extremely experienced with dogs (and people!). We made the right decision. Meghan P Collegeville (Google 8/15/22)

  • Gloria T.
    24 months ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Bodie and Girtie Jeri was wonderful she she addressed all of our problems and clearly explained how to try to fix them and made us understand better my dogs were best friends and one day out of the blue started fighting I thought I was going to have to choose between the two I am now confident this problem will get fixed I seem a big difference in my dogs the first day.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gloria T.
    24 months ago — Norristown, PA

    Jeri was awesome she was confident and very informative we were having problems with our dogs suddenly fighting we also wanted them to listen better and walk on a leash well my one dog is deaf and has separation anxiety she is helping with all of that we are starting with basic training and leash walking and just after one day I can see a big difference I was skeptical but Jeri is wonderful Gloria T Eagleville (Yelp 8/8/22)

  • Sarah Ellen L.
    24 months ago — Norristown, PA

    Jeri did a wonderful job of explaining the program and practicing with Lucie and me. There was immediate improvement in my behavior and therefore Lucie's. After only a week, people are noticing a difference. Walking is so much easier. Although Lucie still is excited when seeing other dogs, her barking is less.

    I would highly recommend Jeri ! You can train an old dog! Sarah Ellen L Audubon (Yelp 7/24/22)

  • Susan M.
    2 years ago — Souderton, PA

    Photo of Jackson Wow! I didn't know what to expect but what an informative and effective initial session! We saw results with Jackson and Marley immediately and we are jumping right in to our daily practice. Jeri is thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging as she walks you through all of the exercises. The paperwork she supplied us with created an easy to follow lesson plan. Highly recommend Jeri and the program!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • MICHAEL M.
    2 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of DEMPSEY Jeri gave us immediate results with the training methods and plan she has laid out for us. She sat with us and gave us a plan that would work for Dempsey as well as ourselves and made it clear that we must do the homework to make sure Dempsey gets the proper training. Jeri was engaging, professional and a pleasure to work with.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Susan M.
    2 years ago — Souderton, PA

    Wow! I didn't know what to expect but what an informative and effective initial session! We saw results with Jackson and Marley immediately and we are jumping right into our daily practice. Jeri is thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging as she walks you through all of the exercises. The paperwork she supplied us with created an easy-to-follow lesson plan. Highly recommend Jeri and the program!! Susan R Souderton (Yelp 7/10/2022

  • Steven F.
    2 years ago — Boyertown, PA

    We were very impressed with the Bark Busters training method! Learning to change interactions with our dog is already making a positive change in his behavior. Jeri helped us set a clear goal and provided concise instructions on how to get there. I feel confident that with ongoing training and Jeri's support we will see the desired change in our Chihuahua. Steven F Boyertown (Yelp 6/19/22)

  • Ruth Ann B.
    2 years ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Photo of Mia and Opal I was very impressed with the Bark Buster way of training dogs. Jeri explained all aspects of the training and walked my grandson and I thru all the goals we want to meet to have happy and well-behaved dogs.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting