Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Susan M.
    20 months ago — Souderton, PA

    Photo of Jackson Wow! I didn't know what to expect but what an informative and effective initial session! We saw results with Jackson and Marley immediately and we are jumping right in to our daily practice. Jeri is thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging as she walks you through all of the exercises. The paperwork she supplied us with created an easy to follow lesson plan. Highly recommend Jeri and the program!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • MICHAEL M.
    20 months ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of DEMPSEY Jeri gave us immediate results with the training methods and plan she has laid out for us. She sat with us and gave us a plan that would work for Dempsey as well as ourselves and made it clear that we must do the homework to make sure Dempsey gets the proper training. Jeri was engaging, professional and a pleasure to work with.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Susan M.
    20 months ago — Souderton, PA

    Wow! I didn't know what to expect but what an informative and effective initial session! We saw results with Jackson and Marley immediately and we are jumping right into our daily practice. Jeri is thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging as she walks you through all of the exercises. The paperwork she supplied us with created an easy-to-follow lesson plan. Highly recommend Jeri and the program!! Susan R Souderton (Yelp 7/10/2022

  • Steven F.
    21 months ago — Boyertown, PA

    We were very impressed with the Bark Busters training method! Learning to change interactions with our dog is already making a positive change in his behavior. Jeri helped us set a clear goal and provided concise instructions on how to get there. I feel confident that with ongoing training and Jeri's support we will see the desired change in our Chihuahua. Steven F Boyertown (Yelp 6/19/22)

  • Ruth Ann B.
    21 months ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Photo of Mia and Opal I was very impressed with the Bark Buster way of training dogs. Jeri explained all aspects of the training and walked my grandson and I thru all the goals we want to meet to have happy and well-behaved dogs.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Caitlin D.
    21 months ago — Blue Bell, PA

    Photo of Lola We are so thankful for having our initial visit with Jeri and for now having a plan for working with our sweet dog and her leash aggression. She was very attentive to our specific concerns and struggles, and I look forward to implementing all the strategies she gave us to help make our time spent doing all the things we want to with Lola more peaceful. Caitlin D Philadelphia (Yelp 6/5/22)

  • Cindy W.
    22 months ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Sadie We had our training session with Jeri, she gave us a lot of help, information with how to communicate in language Sadie will understand. Jeri is an excellent teacher & so supportive. I believe with her guidance and the daily practice work our goals for Sadie can be achieved. Thank you so very much!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Ted K.
    23 months ago — Boyertown, PA

    We have a 4 month old Bernedoodle and had just about given up hope of training her on our own. Jeri Wagner came to our home and in just 3 hours was able to explain and show us how to approach a whole new technique of getting better results. I know it’s just the start but we have seen incredible changes in the bad behaviors in just 24 hrs..we can’t say enough about how on point Jeri was with us. Thanks and we will recommend you to anyone we know. We couldn’t be more pleased. Ted K Boyertown (Google 4/6/22)

  • Alison B.
    2 years ago — Ridgecrest, CA

    Photo of Snickers First training today. Jeri was great! Explained everything very clearly. Understood when we explained our situation with our beagle. She was able to answer all our questions. It’s just the beginning for us but I feel like she will be there for us throughout this journey. I’m not going to say it will be easy but as with most things the effort we put in will be worth it in the end. Let the homework begin!!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Renee O.
    2 years ago — Rock Tavern, NY

    Our very first meeting with Jeri left us feeling like we finally will get the dog(ok.. human) training that we have been trying to get for the past 4 years. The Bark Buster approach is very unique and in our first meeting we could see our dog Becky begin to respond to us differently. Jeri was very thorough in her explanations and patient with our questions. I am looking forward to doing homework with our dog and sharing improvements with Jeri. I feel confident that we are not alone in this process and that we will end up with the well behaved dog that we have always wanted.(Yelp 02/06/2022)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall