Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was able to answer all of our questions and help us with our dog's behaviors.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    The training was very easy to understand. Yuengling was much calmer and easier to manage. Jeri is great, very personable and easy to work with. We absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. We have been amazed with the difference with Yuengling. He is totally different dog!!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    The techniques are very common sense. Guy immediately began to understand "Bah." The training was very enjoyable. We laughed a lot and saw results. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. As a first-time dog owner, Jeri was infinitely helpful!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri explained all the training techniques, even repeating things for my husband when he had to step out for a bit. Max still exhibited the behaviors, but we were able to control it and stop it. Best of all he was tired at the end of the first lesson! I finally feel like there's something to do instead of chasing him and yelling. We look forward to Jeri coming back! We have already recommended her.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    At the end of our session, there were results. I feel my dog is very strong willed and I have to continue to apply techniques in daily life. I think the techniques make sense. On site meetings were informative and fun. Jeri is patient with people and animals!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We spent a lot of time with our dogs after training, and it was a great experience for everyone!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We are very pleased with Yeti's response to the training technique of Bark Busters. Jeri was very helpful in showing us how to use the correct words for quick turnaround. In a short time of training Yeti is already showing better behavior!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was great. She worked with us to help us predict behaviors and train from there. We were able to see that Lulu responds to body language very well. The techniques now seem so natural and produce great results. We learned why the behavior was occurring with us not knowing how to be the pack leader. I rave to my friend and family about how well the training is going. I was able to learn how to train myself as well as my dogs.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    In addition to being an absolute pleasure to work with, Jeri is very professional, reliable and intuitive with the dogs. She has helped us to approach training from a broader "total relationship/hierarchy" perspective which has worked where no other trainer or program we have tried has been able to do so.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was very knowledgeable and had good suggestions for every issue we had. We saw noticeable results immediately. Our dogs stopped jumping on the sofa right away. We were surprised by well the techniques work! I was skeptical and did not think I would learn anything new. This was really different and exciting to get specific instructions for specific issues. We were very impressed with the creative training methods. Jeri is great to work with.