Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

478 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lisa H.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    It was a lot of hard work and commitment on our part, but worth it in the end.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Kevin and April W.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was thorough and answered all of our questions. At first it seemed odd, but we preferred the kinder approach. We feel there is a high potential for our issues to be addressed.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kathy S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Georgia is a very well-behaved puppy. The training provided me with the skills to take her training to the next level. (Group Class, April 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Selena S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Informative, learned techniques that could be used immediately, would highly recommend. (Group Class, April 2014)

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Colleen Z.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri gave good techniques to use. (Group Class, April 2014)

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Ally S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Kobe is a bit calmer. I learned a lot and will continue to practice. (Group Class, April 2014)

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • JASON F.
    10 years ago — Philadelphia, PA

    Photo of DEXTER The dog trainer was immeadiately avaliable for us as we learned how to adjust to our new corgi mix puppy. The trainer knew exactly what to do and offered us email support for all of our questions and concerns on a timely basis. Our dog is doing great based on the advice and guidance.

    I would recommend 100%, expecially if you haven't worked with a trianer before. I felt comfortable and satisfied with our results.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Jason and his wife adopted a dog from TLC rescue, which I volunteer with. To help make the adoption go smooth, I offer email and phone support to families adopting from TLC.
  • Becky B.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    The class was great. Thank you for all your help. (Group Class, March 2014)

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jeanine M.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Definitely interesting and different (not treat based like others). Nice to learn new techniques. (Group Class, March 2014)

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Paula K.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Excellent Class! Lots of great techniques, especially the one word commands to use. (Group Class, March 2014)

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting