Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri explained the techniques and has been very willing to answer all of my questions. By the end of the training, Idgie was starting to understand what she was supposed to do and not do. I am absolutely happy with the training. I don't want my dog to learn out of fear or always need to be rewarded with food. The training was interesting for me to learn what to look for as far as body language.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri is such an asset to Bark Busters-she has saved our household!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    The training was very effective; we noticed results within a couple of days of Jeri's first visit. The training method is much better than constantly giving treats to train. We would absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri explained the training very well and made sure we understood before we moved on to anything else. I like how we can train Chloe without treats, yelling or being physical. I can't imagine how we've survived this long without knowing some of the tricks. If we can get Chloe to listen, anybody can get their dog to listen! Having a dog that listens takes away a lot of stress.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Our dog responded to the "baa" and the commands Jeri gave us. The training is effective! The consistency and ease of this training method and Jeri's expertise has helped us and Cooper tremendously.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I am very impressed with the techniques and mostly Jeri's knowledge.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri took her time with us and our unique situation. We have a mix of ages with six dalmatians, including two deaf puppies.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    By the time my dog was 11 months old, he had become so aggressive that my veterinarian suggested he be put down and there was nothing that could be done. Then I talked to Jeri. The first time Jeri came to my house, my arms and legs were so black and blue from my dog biting me. Jeri gave me exercises and instructions on what to do with him so I could get control and build my leadership with him. When Jeri returned for her second visit two weeks later, I had no new bruises and the aggression towards me had stopped. We still have a way to go, but I now feel I will have a companion for the rest of his life. Thank you, Jeri!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri has been very helpful and enjoyable to work with.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I enjoyed my Bark Busters training, and I think Logan did too!