Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    I am very impressed with the techniques and mostly Jeri's knowledge.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri took her time with us and our unique situation. We have a mix of ages with six dalmatians, including two deaf puppies.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    By the time my dog was 11 months old, he had become so aggressive that my veterinarian suggested he be put down and there was nothing that could be done. Then I talked to Jeri. The first time Jeri came to my house, my arms and legs were so black and blue from my dog biting me. Jeri gave me exercises and instructions on what to do with him so I could get control and build my leadership with him. When Jeri returned for her second visit two weeks later, I had no new bruises and the aggression towards me had stopped. We still have a way to go, but I now feel I will have a companion for the rest of his life. Thank you, Jeri!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri has been very helpful and enjoyable to work with.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    I enjoyed my Bark Busters training, and I think Logan did too!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We noticed immediate results after working with Jeri and practicing on our own. Jeri is so friendly and patient. We took Homer for his first walk using your tips and he did AWESOME! Jeri made the training easy and enjoyable. We look forward to her visits. We will absolutely recommend Bark Busters and especially Jeri. She has taught us so much and has been available to us when we need her. We are already telling people about Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We have a ways to go but are very pleased with the results so far.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    The program seems clear and basic to us and Jeri explained it well. Since the first lesson we have had time to practice the exercises with Carly, she has made great progress. We like it that there are no treats or physical corrections involved. It is a lot of work but well worth it to us if Carly and we can enjoy our walks together. Jeri is a very pleasant person - upbeat and a good sense of humor which is always a plus!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was very helpful. We know that if we follow the training, our dog's behavior will improve. We are glad that she will be available in the future if we need extra help.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Jeri has been great! She makes it look easy and once you do it the correct way, it actually is easy. Our chocolate lab was afraid to go up the stairs and Jeri had her go up the first time and now its not an issue anymore. I have recommended Jeri to several other dog owners.