Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

479 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Pat R.
    7 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Darcy We have made great progress in just 3-4 days. We still have much work to do, but I am thrilled by our progress so far.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lori L.
    7 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Kobe Every day we are still learning with Kobe. He has showed improvement but he is a young puppy and still needs practice.

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Roshani F.
    7 years ago — Schwenksville, PA

    Jeri really knows what she is doing. She had great techniques and taught us how to use certain commands consistently to communicate with our puppy. She also made a huge difference in helping to Walk captain-he has improved significantly.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Rosemary D.
    7 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Maddie Our introduction to Bark Busters with Jeri Wagner was a huge success. We only had our puppy, Maddie, for a week, and soon realized that we were in need of some direction. Jeri focused on the essentials of training without being too overwhelming. It was tremendously helpful but, practice and time lead to perfection, or at best, a well trained dog. We're looking forward to meeting with Jeri in a few weeks.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stephanie C.
    7 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Ryder Ryder is doing so well in such a short time! The WaggWalker works amazingly! Ryder walks so nicely and now I can take him for walks and to baseball games without being pulled. We learned so much and can handle Ryder much better now! Thank you!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lauren W.
    7 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    After our first session with Jeri we noticed a world of difference in our dog. He stopped all of his most annoying habits almost immediately, and listens so well- especially now that we know how to talk to him! Our house is much more peaceful, and we are happy dog owners. Thanks Jeri!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Joan K.
    7 years ago — Spring City, PA

    Photo of Waif Jeri gave us good instructions on what we needed to do to get our dog to trust us and become less anxious living with the family. Because our dog was a rescue and didn't have much socialization as a youngster she has major trust issues which we are working to improve. Jeri didn't overload us with training expectations but allowed us a basic exercise to practice daily which is helping our dog to gain our trust. We are making progress slowly but we can definitely see results.

    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Bobbie K.
    7 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Grizzley Grizzley is much better with visitors at the front door. Still a little unsure about the mailman. We've had them meet and he gave Grizzley treats. Some days are good, some not as good. Figure he had issues in his past that he can't forget. He still loses his attention at times, but "bah" works to bring him back.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Olivia F.
    7 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Hannah and Diesel We absolutely loved having Jeri come into our home. She was able to explain things to us that just made sense. Hannah has improved so much in such a short period of time. We as humans learned better communication with our pets. Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Nancy E.
    7 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Bentley and Nick Jeri addressed all of our concerns with Bentley and Nick. We have learned how to better handle our dogs and establish that we are in charge. I would highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety