Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    I enjoy Jeri's visits. I work well with her approach.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    In the minimal amount of time I've been able to commit to the training thus far, I've seen positive changes in the dogs' behavior.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    So much of the training was so simple; we are just glad we found someone to show us! Lulu changed many behaviors after the meeting. She "shut down" after a while because her brain was full, but she learned so much. It's amazing how many things WE were doing wrong. We needed the training more than Lulu. It was very interesting. I loved how the BAH actually works! I would definitely recommend Jeri. She helped us realize that we were letting the dog lead us in the tiniest ways. We now won't let that happen again. This was a great experience -- for us and Lulu!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    After the first training, we saw Kobe stay on command, which was a first. . . . Using Bah at first to train Kobe seemed a bit weird, but it is working. Going through the training material and learning how to act canine and recognizing passive dominance was very interesting. I love that the program is for life and that it is done in our home. I am very happy with the program. Kobe is very stubborn, so it will be a gradual process towards improvement but it will be worth it!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri made the explanations very clear and we felt that we could call or email her with questions or concerns at any time. Continuing to use the techniques is very helpful. Consistency on our part is very important. The handouts and emails are beneficial for references and clarifications. I would recommend BB and Jeri to other pet owners.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    After a week I noticed a definite improvement. We're not there yet but I see hope. The techniques are simple with big results. It takes work and commitment on the owner's part, but I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Excellent presentation of the plan, direction and training techniques. We observed results after the first day of training and beyond. Jeri is very personable and has excellent patience. She is a great trainer with very good training techniques as well as suggestions.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri made sure we understood everything before moving on to the next technique. I was just amazed at how easy and how fast it worked! I was impressed that we did not need treats. The training was amazing! We have already recommended Jeri to our friends. I can't believe Bark Busters does not advertise! I'm spreading the word!

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    One word for this training: AMAZING! The results were amazing, beyond noticeable! The techniques are easy and effective. I was concerned and stressed at first, but that went away as the training progressed. I've already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters to everyone who would listen! Jeri was great! Friends visiting the next day wanted to know where my dogs were as these couldn't be the same dogs! They said visiting was actually pleasant. A huge change in 24 hours! I can't say enough positive things about Jeri and the training.

  • Anonymous
    16 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    We did notice some improvement that first night, but by day 2, Porter was like a new dog! She would walk farther than I ever thought without eating anything (off the ground)! I can't wait to see how much more she improves! Love the BAH! I hope to not have to use the training aids and just keep it to a hand clap and the Bah.