Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jeanine M.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Definitely interesting and different (not treat based like others). Nice to learn new techniques. (Group Class, March 2014)

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Paula K.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Excellent Class! Lots of great techniques, especially the one word commands to use. (Group Class, March 2014)

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Leslie R.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Thanks! Very informative and helpful.(Group Class, March 2014)

    • #Other
  • Tony J.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was great and understood our problems with Jesse.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Joanna F.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Absolutely would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. We need to practice more. Jeri's training is great!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Susan J.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    The trainer was great.

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Melissa L.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was very clear with her instructions and welcomed any questions we had. I found Isabella didn't seem so anxious and that we were calmer knowing we had great information to practice with. I was very glad that I didn't need to be prepared with a treat every time I want Isabella to do something. Jeri is very personable; she understands the way a dog thinks and makes the training simple and easy to understand. In-home training makes the process personal and caters to your needs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Elisa S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Everything learned was extremely useful and we continue to use and practice with Bella and have already a lot of progress.(Group Class, January 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Laura W.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was great helping us know how to work with Sassy. Sassy made a ton of improvement since worked with Jeri. Our dog was very anxious and we didn't want her to be 'forced' to do things when scared. Jeri was very available and helpful with all our questions and concerns.

    • #Other
  • Linda and Rich S.
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Just checking in as we promised. It has been a busy time of year and with this weather we have not been able to take Benji on his regular walks. However, when we have been able to get out, he has continued to do very well! We took him to Mandarach Park this weekend. We passed several dogs, some of which reacted to Benji and he was very good. He only had a small reaction to one of them and one correction immediately snapped him out of it. He has also been very good at the window when dogs pass the house. Little or no reaction! Doorbell training is coming along nicely, but there is room for improvement there. We will keep working on it. All in all we are amazed at Benji's transformation in this short time!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other