Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Barbara A.
    13 months ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Lewie So glad we took the training. We learned so much and Jeri was an excellent trainer. Already seeing improvement.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Pam Z.
    14 months ago — Downingtown, PA

    Photo of Porter I was taught how to speak and understand “Dog”. I had no idea my behavior was contributing to Porter’s overall behavior. With consistency I can see how this will
    make the difference. Pam Z (Google 1/22/23)

  • Lindsey G.
    16 months ago — Pottstown, PA

    After just one lesson with Jerry we already see a huge difference in our dogs behavior! We have a 4 year old lab/pit and 6 month old GSD. Both have taken to this training so we'll! I have had other trainers, read books, ect without success. Jerry unlocked our dogs potential! 100% recommend Jerry! Lindsey G Coventry (Yelp 11/12/2022)

  • Samantha K.
    16 months ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri was great! She helped us out tremendously and we already see a difference in our dog! She taught us new ways of communicating. I felt very comfortable with her. No question was a dumb question and she made sure we had all the right tools and understandings before she left. Samantha K Collegeville (Google 11/9/22)

  • Paul C.
    17 months ago — Phoenixville, PA

    Jeri is very good and professional. I learned a lot from our first session and my dog Maggie responded very well. I'm looking forward to seeing how the training goes moving forward and have high hopes for Maggie's progress. Paul C Phoenixville (Yelp 10/4/22)

  • Kayla A.
    18 months ago — Gilbertsville, PA

    Amazing advice and really gave us some great teaching tools for our anxious pup! Kayla A Gilbertsville (Yelp 9/13/22)

  • Meghan P.
    19 months ago — Collegeville, PA

    Photo of Jersey, Dakota We just had our first visit with Jeri yesterday! She is incredibly thorough and positive-minded. Very patient and extremely experienced with dogs (and people!). We made the right decision. Meghan P Collegeville (Google 8/15/22)

  • Gloria T.
    19 months ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Bodie and Girtie Jeri was wonderful she she addressed all of our problems and clearly explained how to try to fix them and made us understand better my dogs were best friends and one day out of the blue started fighting I thought I was going to have to choose between the two I am now confident this problem will get fixed I seem a big difference in my dogs the first day.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gloria T.
    19 months ago — Norristown, PA

    Jeri was awesome she was confident and very informative we were having problems with our dogs suddenly fighting we also wanted them to listen better and walk on a leash well my one dog is deaf and has separation anxiety she is helping with all of that we are starting with basic training and leash walking and just after one day I can see a big difference I was skeptical but Jeri is wonderful Gloria T Eagleville (Yelp 8/8/22)

  • Sarah Ellen L.
    20 months ago — Norristown, PA

    Jeri did a wonderful job of explaining the program and practicing with Lucie and me. There was immediate improvement in my behavior and therefore Lucie's. After only a week, people are noticing a difference. Walking is so much easier. Although Lucie still is excited when seeing other dogs, her barking is less.

    I would highly recommend Jeri ! You can train an old dog! Sarah Ellen L Audubon (Yelp 7/24/22)