Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    By the end of 10 days there was a noticeable difference. Jeri is a pleasure to work with and very informative about canine behavior and thinking.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Techniques for walking and behavior modification make sense.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri left written instructions and answered all questions patiently. Improvements were seen during the first week.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was always very clear and willing to demonstrate. Spirit was easier to walk the very next day after Jeri showed us how to get her to stop pulling. Bark Busters gave us guidelines to follow that made training much easier and we know we are on the right track now.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of I worked with Jeri Wagner on getting my two dogs to walk on a leash without pulling. It's amazing how the techniques they use quickly work with my dogs! Being constant with the training is what reinforces it with your pet. Jeri was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable, a good communicator and treated my dogs like royalty! It was wonderful working with her. She also went out of her way to check on my previous contract (initiated in Richmond, VA, three years back) and she honored the contract with no problem. I would highly recommend her. She does a great job with her newsletter, too!

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was wonderful. She was clear and concise. Wilson is much better. When we use the tools and techniques he really responds. The training seemed simple yet, they were very effective. I liked knowing how to escalate the commands if needed. We learned a lot. My whole family participated and we all had homework. It helped us be consistent and f it definitely made Wilson listen to all of us. Jeri was great to have her come to my house, work with my family and even go for a walk with me was so helpful. I wasn't overwhelmed and Jeri helped me be confident with the training.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Ginger immediately took to Jeri and I saw immediate results. She explained the process well and answered all of my questions.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    The training had an immediate impact on the behavior of our dogs. We are very pleased so far. Jeri was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri took the time to show us how the program will work. We noticed almost immediately positive results with Jazzy and were amazed. We liked the positive training techniques instead of punishment. It was easy to understand the principle behind this type of training. We have already recommended Jeri to friends for their new puppy. Jeri is very upbeat and handles the clients two legged variety as well as the four legged variety fantastically!