Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Steve and Megan A.
    10 years ago — Harleysville, PA

    Photo of Winsont and Bear Jeri is amazing! We have had 2 lessons and can see HUGE improvements in both of our dogs already! This training works great! I would recommend Jeri to anyone who needs any kind of training help with their dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Carla D.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was excellent at the group class. Having other behaviors and doggie personalities were ideal for training. The visuals were great. Thanks a bunch. (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other
  • Ann D.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I love Bark Busters group class. This is my third time with my second dog. I always learn something new that improves my relationship with my dogs. (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other
  • Josh and Shelley S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    It was a great experience for Scout. He was always looking forward to it. (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other
  • Maria L.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    We really enjoyed the group class and saw a significant difference with Jeri's techniques. (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other
  • Miranda S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Enjoyable and educational. So understanding and helpful. , Blue Bell (Group Class, Sept 2014)

    • #Other
  • Brooke W.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri is fantastic!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Debi G.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was available for consultations outside of home visits. Very knowledgeable! How about major changes within a week - feeling very positive about this experience! Everything was logical, made sense, was easy to understand and WORKED! Big changes taking place! TO ANYONE: you need to commit to practicing and staying in touch.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Linda S.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Best training experience ever! Tried 2 others without success. This works. Thank you! (Group Class, June 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Diane W.
    10 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Love training without treats! (Group Class, June 2014)

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other