Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Mark D.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Madison Jeri is a great trainer who offers practical suggestions, is very informative and knowledgeable about dog handling. So far, we have seen quite an improvement in our dog's behavior particularly with aggression and controlling her barking. I would highly recommend her and Bark Busters to anyone who is thinking of training their dog. It's worth it.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Michele B.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I am beyond surprised to how well Jazzy and Katie - who had been under stress and suffering from separation anxiety after my (their) Mom passed away suddenly - are responding to Jeri's training tips. They are much more calm and less anxious, which is such a relief. Bark Busters has been a lifesaver because I always promised my Mom I'd take care of her beloved pips and this helps me do that! Thank you so much!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alicia S.
    9 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Santana Felt very comfortable with Jeri. She gave us a training program tailored specifically to the needs of our 3 year old rescue and the issues we were having.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Gadi and Beth A.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Chili Jeri is very easy to work with. Her insights were very helpful. She was available to us between sessions by email and telephone. We noticed improvements in our dog's behaviors almost immediately upon implementing the techniques Jeri taught us. Jeri sent homework reminders that provided timely tips and reinforcement to our job as trainers.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Ruth G.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Maci Professional, friendly and easy to follow training techniques for our dog, Maci. A very good first time visit with Bark Busters, Jeri's calming personality and good exercise lesson helped calm Maci's "wired" personality. Maci will be a work in progress, but with Bark Buster's help I'm sure we'll get there!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Tom and Cynthia M.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Coal Jeri is a great trainer and support person for our training needs. Coal has responded well to Bark Busters training techniques in a short amount of time.

    • #Barking
  • Leslie R.
    9 years ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Tundra Training with Bark Busters (Jeri) has been really great for Tundra. But more importantly it was great for me because I learned how to best help Tundra learn and become a much more behaved pup on and off leash. The Bark Busters training harness is a Godsend as well !!! It makes a huge difference in his walking. Jeri has always been available to answer all of my questions and give great suggestions when different situations arise. I really appreciate all of her patience and guidance!!!! Thanks Jeri!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jennifer S.
    9 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of Charlie Bark Buster training has been great, as has Jeri the trainer. It has made such a difference for Charlie. It is not just training for the dog, but also for the owners, so all of us have had some learning to do. With consistent work and nice follow-up from Jeri, we are seeing much improvement in some of what we considered troubling behavior. Jeri has been able to explain to us why Charlie, or dogs in general, do some of the things they do and how we can work with their natural tendency to improve behaviors. She gets great results from Charlie, and is patient with us too. She is "the dog whisperer". Thanks Jeri.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kristy D.
    9 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Photo of Luigi Jeri is always on time and has great advice. My dog loves her!

    • #Puppy management
  • GARY S.
    9 years ago — Norristown, PA

    Photo of LuLu Jeri Wagner's help with our rescue dog was terrific. LuLu is a 2 year old rescue and housebreaking was not going well at all. Jeri helped us pinpoint the problem areas and we applied her techniques and we are making significant progress with our pup. Jeri is very knowledgeable and inciteful and we would recommend her highly, if you are having problems getting your dog to become a better family member! Thank you Jeri!

    • #Toileting