Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Schwenksville, PA

    Jeri taught us good skills that we can take home to use with Turtle. Great instructor! (Group Class, April 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    I was truly amazed at how quickly Brownie walked nicely on leash.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri explained everything thoroughly and even repeated things for us when it was obvious we were unsure of when to use different techniques. Mason's behavior has had a significant improvement since training began. It is a lot less stressful than yelling or repeating the same things over and over without results. They actually work too. I thought everything explained made a lot of sense so I can see why the dog training is so successful.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was both thorough and concise. By the second training session's end we could tell the techniques worked. The praise and reinforcement techniques went a long way - much better than providing them with treats Jeri is very good with our dogs, who tend to be timid around other people. Jeri is a joy to work with. We look forward to future sessions with her. We can see the difference in our puppies.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Techniques were helpful, repetition was very useful. Jeri was enthusiastic, patient and knowledgeable.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    By the end of 10 days there was a noticeable difference. Jeri is a pleasure to work with and very informative about canine behavior and thinking.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Techniques for walking and behavior modification make sense.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri left written instructions and answered all questions patiently. Improvements were seen during the first week.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Jeri was always very clear and willing to demonstrate. Spirit was easier to walk the very next day after Jeri showed us how to get her to stop pulling. Bark Busters gave us guidelines to follow that made training much easier and we know we are on the right track now.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Surprised how easy it was to walk with the Bark Busters collar.