Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I have already recommended. This was a great experience for me. Much more informative and fun than classes I've taken in the past with previous dogs.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Our Honey has come a long way thanks to Jeri. We've learned to socialize, work on our manners and listen to Mommy. Thanks Jeri! (April, 2013 Group class)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Riley came in the first week (to Group Class) out of control, by the fourth class he was much more relaxed and there was far less barking and anxiety.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, PA

    Jeri was very helpful - Thank you! We have seen improvements in Jasmine over the past few weeks. - (Group Class April 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Chester Springs, PA

    Thank you for your help! We've noticed big changes and improvements in Bailey's behavior. (Group Class, April 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Schwenksville, PA

    Jeri taught us good skills that we can take home to use with Turtle. Great instructor! (Group Class, April 2013)

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I was truly amazed at how quickly Brownie walked nicely on leash.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri explained everything thoroughly and even repeated things for us when it was obvious we were unsure of when to use different techniques. Mason's behavior has had a significant improvement since training began. It is a lot less stressful than yelling or repeating the same things over and over without results. They actually work too. I thought everything explained made a lot of sense so I can see why the dog training is so successful.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was both thorough and concise. By the second training session's end we could tell the techniques worked. The praise and reinforcement techniques went a long way - much better than providing them with treats Jeri is very good with our dogs, who tend to be timid around other people. Jeri is a joy to work with. We look forward to future sessions with her. We can see the difference in our puppies.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Techniques were helpful, repetition was very useful. Jeri was enthusiastic, patient and knowledgeable.