Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown & Norristown Reviews

Reviews

480 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    We have tried 3 different trainers over the past 5 years. We found Bark Busters to be the most thorough and effective. We are four weeks into the training and noticed a huge improvement in behavior for both of our dogs. We have enjoyed our trainer very much. Kudos to Jeri Wagner!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    I have already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters to our friends.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was very efficient and knowledgeable. At the end of the first training session our dogs were sitting and staying. We like the use of the voice commands and Jeri showed us that tone of voice made a big difference in the dogs' response. They seemed to have fun and so did we. Jeri was good with the dogs.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    The training went well and was easy to understand. The goals were well laid out and provided us the necessary guidance.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri was very good at explaining all about the program. After two weeks we have noticeable results and are very encouraged by Max's response.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri went over everything in a very helpful and easy to comprehend manner. Our first training session actually opened our eyes to just how many behaviors we needed to address, including fundamentals. While we didn't see immediate results we benefited greatly from an appreciation for the road ahead. We are very pleased that the training techniques don't involve harsh corrections or treats. We've utilized a food approach in the past only to find it ineffectual when we had no treats to offer. We very much enjoy working with Jeri - she's a delight. The information and approach presented are also very interesting, to an extent, our training experiences are becoming more enjoyable as we see progress. Given our experience thus far we would absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Jeri stayed with us to discuss everything over and above the allotted time. She didn't rush us and answered our questions with care and knowledge. We appreciate the accessibility and responsiveness of Jeri. It's nice to know that we can reach her in between sessions with questions or concerns that arise from our training work.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    The training is easy to understand and follow. Now it is a matter of unlearning what I'm used to doing and doing the new techniques. I definitely noticed results. Jack and Daisy both seemed more aware that they needed to listen. I like that there aren't treats involved - that gets complicated with three dogs. Also that diet and exercise and mental exercise is incorporated. The training is very interesting - as I find my patience with Daisy I'm sure it will become more enjoyable too. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - the training is common sense and is working better than what I did on my own.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    We have noticed considerable improvements in a week's time with Baron. We anticipate further advancement in the future.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri provided multiple techniques for each behavior to determine which was best for our dog. We are very pleased with the non-physical techniques and those our dog could easily understand and respond to. The method provides a great opportunity to interact with our dog that made it not feel like training exercises.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    After just a few days, we saw noticeable results in Quinn.